Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Filbert Paintbrush

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Filbert Paintbrush

Item # 10518503 
$26.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Filbert Paintbrush

$26.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create lovely flower petals or feathers on canvas using this Royal & Langnickel filbert paintbrush. This Jumbo filbert brush sports soft taklon bristles, making it suitable to blend shades on large areas of your canvas.

Details:
  • Filbert
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Create lovely flower petals or feathers on canvas using this Royal & Langnickel filbert paintbrush. This Jumbo filbert brush sports soft taklon bristles, making it suitable to blend shades on large areas of your canvas.

Details:
  • Filbert
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
jump
Create lovely flower petals or feathers on canvas using this Royal & Langnickel filbert paintbrush. This Jumbo filbert brush sports soft taklon bristles, making it suitable to blend shades on large areas of your canvas.

Details:
  • Filbert
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Create lovely flower petals or feathers on canvas using this Royal & Langnickel filbert paintbrush. This Jumbo filbert brush sports soft taklon bristles, making it suitable to blend shades on large areas of your canvas.

Details:
  • Filbert
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Filbert Paintbrush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent brush for bigger subject matter Def one of my fav brushes for my bigger work
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large brush Needed a large brush for painting a large area and I needed it to be a rounded end for blending. This was perfect!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big blending brush Another good brush I use all the time.I use it for backgrounds and applying gesso!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality! Soft bristles, big size for those big projects. easy to clean. I always buy this brand from Michal's I can count on the quality being the very best!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to paint Great paint brush! nice handle . Needed a big jumbo brush that did the strokes I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Basecoating Brush This is the Perfect Brush for my base coating. I use this brush to cover large canvases quickly, it doesnt leave brushmarks, and it doesn't shed hairs.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brush review Really nice for blending big areas!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this filbert It’s a perfect size , big enough to gesso something quick , easy to paint smaller places too .
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and sturdy brush Really nice brush , BIG !! Possibly about 12” to 15” long . It left a couple hairs while I was painting but feels rather sturdy.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush!! Awesome coverage brush, great for backgrounds and larger trees etc
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big brush Perfect to do abstracts with.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is great for what I use it for. I use it to spread glue around the tumblers i make!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush for large paintings I love this brush. It is the perfect size for the project that I am working one. I also love the feel of this brush and how well it lays down paint.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush I love this brush. It is soft and very easy to work with. It helps me make my marks on my paintings. It flows paint very easily.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo paintbrush Nice brush that leaves no streaks. Easy to clean also used on vanity
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Perfect for glazing and other saturating techniques
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice brush! Soft bristles and helps cover large areas quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush!! Awesome brush for big brush-strokes. The hair is very soft and if you want visible brush strokes, this is ideal.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush for large projects Love this brush, the size is perfect for laying a base or putting on a finish. The only reason for the 4 stars is that it seems to lose bristles a bit so I have to be vigilant to make sure a spare hair isn’t woven into my painting.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Varnish brush Works great for varnishing
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Paints extremely smooth
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG BRUSH I LOVE HOW YOU CAN COVER A CANVAS QUICKLY OR ACYLIC PAPER OR WATERCOLOR PAPER. NICE IN HANDS . NO SHEDDING AND GOOD SNAP BACK. GREAT FRO PORTAITS, LANDSCAPES AND YOUR BACKGRUND . LOVE IT.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this brush to paint large foliage areas. The perfect brush for painting large areas and foliage!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush I love it!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Chuncky Oversized Brush Fun to use this brush, works great with acrylics, a few bristles came out on my painting but not much, enjoyed painting backgrounds with it and soon I will try other techniques.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Brush My favorite background brush.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice balance Fits my hand nicely and didn't shed.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My jumbo filbert Fantastic for washes on large pieces... plus, seriously its a sexy brush... love the way it looks and feels... and it does an awesome job. Cant wait to use it more!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush! Super soft.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smudging on my cavases Allows me to control where the paint goes if I am working larger piece
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels