Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Firm Flat Paintbrush

From: $12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Firm Flat Paintbrush

Item # M10518511 
From: $12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Firm Flat Paintbrush

From: $12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add vibrant hues of color to your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. Sporting firm bone taklon bristles, this Jumbo flat brush makes a useful addition to your craft kit. You can also use it to apply base coats to large sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Bone taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Add vibrant hues of color to your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. Sporting firm bone taklon bristles, this Jumbo flat brush makes a useful addition to your craft kit. You can also use it to apply base coats to large sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Bone taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
jump
Add vibrant hues of color to your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. Sporting firm bone taklon bristles, this Jumbo flat brush makes a useful addition to your craft kit. You can also use it to apply base coats to large sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Bone taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Add vibrant hues of color to your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. Sporting firm bone taklon bristles, this Jumbo flat brush makes a useful addition to your craft kit. You can also use it to apply base coats to large sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Bone taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Firm Flat Paintbrush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best I have to I'm very happy. I just started to paint and have found Michaels the best place for selection, pricing and the very helpful staff. Thanks!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush review Love this brush! Made applying the acrylics sooooo easy. Easy cleanup too!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked fine Worked fine for what I intended it for
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked well no shedding
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality brush Perfect brush for my new adventures
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brush Shedding This brush was great to cover large surface area, however it did shed a lot of bristles so I had to pick them out as I went about painting.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! This brush has quickly become my favorite! This is a great affordable brush. It holds up well to washing and I have yet to lose any bristles in my painting. I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Absolutely wonderful to paint backgrounds with, can get its done in no time. Smooth, no bristle hairs on your finished canvas! Love it!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo firm paintbrush royal and Langnickel Excellent balance, fine wood finish, bristles are fine and firm making excellent and intentional defined strokes
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finding a quality brush Nice handle and feel but too many bristles left on canvas--I quit using after one painting.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Brush This is honestly my favourite brush! I have found blending colours on larger canvasses so much easier since I began using it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prettynpaint A sturdy brush as expected… now and then a bristle will come out onto my canvas. Cleans up nice. The price Is nice. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Fantastic brush that produces smooth strokes and doesn’t lose bristles. I love this brush and will definitely be purchasing more from this brand.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smooth large coverage Love this for a smooth line free base paint coat. Have not tried to use otherwise yet but excited to see how this blends for large abstract painting
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush This brush works perfectly in getting large textured strokes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value brush for acrylic painting. Good quality brush at an excellent price. I liked the fact it was not too soft. Excellent in the hand also.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good brushing to you love a good paint brush, its needed for less loss of brush hair.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The paint brush The paint brush that I bought did a wonderful excellent job covering up almost every inch of the canvas portrait with bright water colors.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush Very easy to use, nice grip, firm bristles
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Brush A good larger brush that covers more territory when getting the color blocking down fast on your canvas.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Hard to clean, make sure you have a huge canvas.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shredded but now better It shedded a good bit the first timei used it. I had to pluck hairs off of my canvas. Over time, it stopped shedding and created smooth coverage.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles fall out Very disappointed to see bristles all over my canvas...the just fall right out!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for my baking needs I make cinnamon rolls and I use this brush to spread the butter over the dough before I put the filling on. I also use it to spread the icing once they are cooled. It’s a great brush! I’ll be buying a second one soon to use for painting purposes:)
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this brush! Applies paint smoothly and has a great feel to it. No lost bristles while I paint which shows the quality.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid brush It’s a good brush. I haven’t had any loose strands.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect paintbrush This brush is the perfect size and has firm bristles. Makes it perfect to use for my acrylic painting.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant brush A very smooth brush! Coats the canvas very nicely
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Quality brush. Sturdy handle and the bristles have stayed consistent with little to no fall out. I have finally started to upgrade my brushes from the large packages of cheap brushes and I am very happy that I did! Love this brush
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels