Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

Item # M10476235 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


jump
Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Add intricate details to your painting using this Essentials long handle round brush. You can also sketch, outline and fill tight areas on the canvas with this paintbrush. The Silk Touch™ coating on the handle of this brush provides easy grip and control, and the premium synthetic filaments are durable and waterproof.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums


Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Round Brush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal & Langnickel long Handle brush is awesome Great brush for drawing lines or a pointer brush.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttuh brush ;-) I made a masterpiece with this brush! Glides like butter!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! Excellent brush, fine hair quality
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Paint brush Very lovely brush. I love the shape of it. But, as with so many brushes the metal piece isn’t attached securely enough to the wooden handle, so it wobbles a bit.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These brushes are very expensive looking.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for acrylic Perfect brush love the quality
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long handle round brush I have to replace it because the brush has separated from the handle. I paint at least once a week
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paintbrush I absolutely love this paintbrush! I actually got the last one that day too. It was meant to be. I really like the thickness of the bristles and the texture that the brush creates as I glide it on canvas with paint. I also like the size and length of the handle of the brush. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good brush Works well. Gets the job done. What else Is there to say about a brush
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific brush for price Really nicely made brush, good paint handling, great handle
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This product worked great!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing!! This paintbrush feels perfect when painting. It has a sharp point and is very smooth. I also love the long handle. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is this brush allergic to water?? It worked well enough, but I’ve only used it once and after a thorough wash and dry, it’s completely gummy and brittle.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bristles are super soft and flexible, helped me a lot when trying to smooth out some clay pieces with water
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big brush big picture Perfect for BIG pictures
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken brush Brush bent right off like a broken pencil tip before I even used it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made paintbrush! So well made and great quality!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome starter brush Love the quality of the brush, so far no shedding and holds paint well.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product Two of the brushes I bought fell apart instantly. As I mentioned in the other review I am a professional artists and use 20 brushes a day and complete one painting a day for a few years straight. The second I dipped this in water the entire head came off of the woooden handle. Not ok at all.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective brusb The brush and metal part came off of the wooden stem as soon as I dipped it in water. I use 20 brushes a day. I’m a professional artist. That has never happened before to me. With that said, I have bought other R and L brushes and used them for years, and enjoyed them. This one, however was defective.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Very supportive staff and kind. They like to help their customers as much as they can. I love their service. Sometimes there is shortage of items i look in the art supplies area.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is defective Purchased 35 brushes 10 of them arrived detached from the handle. I had to glue them back together before I could use them. The brushes are not adequately glued together. The brushes are okay otherwise. I contacted the manufacturer to report the defect. They seemed disinterested.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice handling I was a bit concerned with the size of the handle, but it turned out good for me after all. Smooth application of paint. I like it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes perfect petals I’m new to painting of any sort. I bought this to paint flowers and it does the job. Good quality and price (I used a 40% off and military discount).
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint brush An excellent brush for watercolor use!! Easy to handle
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value These brushes are great for the price. Just make sure you have some super glue for when the ferrule falls off, because almost all of them do. I use them with oils when I don't want to abuse an expensive brush. They paint a nice hard edge and keep a fine point for quite a while. Not forever but plenty long for the price
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart When I washed the brush it fell apart. I had to return it. Poor quality, won't buy that or any other paint brushes from there again.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst brush ever I used this as soon as I got home with it and the bristles ALL came out. I have been painting for 20 years and never had such a terrible brush. I couldn't return it because I took off the price sticker and lost my receipt. I do want my money back. Who wouldn't?
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good brush I use it for painting soft clouds and big flower petals. A wee bit softer than I prefer, but one tall a great brush for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This brush has a fabulous feel in your hand, the tip is just right and the brush itself is ideal for a variety of paints.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels