Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

Item # M10476217 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush qulity Good quality for the price and I have used this brush for oil and acrylics
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush. Gets the rounded edges.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love my filbert paintbrush. When im done painting its easy to clean. I also love it because its very durable.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Rosemaling! Exactly what I needed. It was a reasonable price, and it is great for my new adventure with Rosemaling.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mop brush! Great mop brush for laying down water to start a wet on wet project!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from acrylic by artist' loft Great brush for blending acrylic
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush. Very good brush. I am professional artist. I used a lot.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Nice brush for acrylic paints! I use it on primed crafting materials and it brushes nicely
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great for painting big surfaces and super affordable.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R & L Essentials filbert paint brush This paintbrush works as well as the expensive ones. It doesn’t shed and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice brush with an accurate description. This was given as a gift. I liked the length of the brush.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRUSH GREAT FOR PAINTING BIG SURFACES, IT ALWAYS KEEP IT SHAPE, THE FIBERS DONT BEND OR LOOSE.... I LOVE IT
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint brush for the price I’ve purchased this paint brush several times. The shape is really nice and smooth. The hairs do not come out of the brush when using and the quality is superior to other brushes in this price range. I recommend this paint brush
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle brush! So smooth and precise. Sturdy grip! Makes me feel sexy while using it! I love.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush hairs sometimes comes out Very great for beginners, sometimes the brush hairs come out when painting. Its not as bad as some of my other beginner brushes, but it still happens. Other than that, works great!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! Best brush ever! Long the long handle. It cleans up easily and beautifully, and it's affordably priced.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush It's like painting with a cloud.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality and great price Great inexpensive brushes for softer brushstrokes.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent brush Good brush for the price
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Workhorse Very sturdy brush, great bristle quality holds a really nice amount of paint. I was particularly pleased with the finish of the grip. Lots of my brushed over time chip and expose the wood underneath. Very durable.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy for your buck This brush is not only great quality, but it’s also comfortable to hold. Haven’t had an issue with the bristles falling out either (always a plus!)
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filbert! Great brand and brush! Soft bristles and does not shed!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing brush! new go to new favorite brush! i’ve been using it mostly with acrylics to paint fur! amazing
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy brush I like the length of the brush as well as the firmness of the bristles. It’s a good brush for acrylics.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush One of my favorite brushes!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrush. I have revisited painting and purchased this paint brush to help rebuild my skills. I am not versed in rating brushes quality, but this was perfect for what I used it for. I used it to repurpose canvases given to me and painted over what was already one it. I would recommend for beginner use.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush I loved this products
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely brush It did what i needed it to. It made nice soft strokes and feathered edges so I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brushes These brushes worked great for my mural project.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filbert Filbert is an all purpose brush. Inexpensive, go to.
Date published: 2022-07-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_136
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels