Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

Item # 10476214 
$5.49

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$5.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Nice brush for acrylic paints! I use it on primed crafting materials and it brushes nicely
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great for painting big surfaces and super affordable.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R & L Essentials filbert paint brush This paintbrush works as well as the expensive ones. It doesn’t shed and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice brush with an accurate description. This was given as a gift. I liked the length of the brush.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRUSH GREAT FOR PAINTING BIG SURFACES, IT ALWAYS KEEP IT SHAPE, THE FIBERS DONT BEND OR LOOSE.... I LOVE IT
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint brush for the price I’ve purchased this paint brush several times. The shape is really nice and smooth. The hairs do not come out of the brush when using and the quality is superior to other brushes in this price range. I recommend this paint brush
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle brush! So smooth and precise. Sturdy grip! Makes me feel sexy while using it! I love.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush hairs sometimes comes out Very great for beginners, sometimes the brush hairs come out when painting. Its not as bad as some of my other beginner brushes, but it still happens. Other than that, works great!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! Best brush ever! Long the long handle. It cleans up easily and beautifully, and it's affordably priced.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush It's like painting with a cloud.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality and great price Great inexpensive brushes for softer brushstrokes.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent brush Good brush for the price
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Workhorse Very sturdy brush, great bristle quality holds a really nice amount of paint. I was particularly pleased with the finish of the grip. Lots of my brushed over time chip and expose the wood underneath. Very durable.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy for your buck This brush is not only great quality, but it’s also comfortable to hold. Haven’t had an issue with the bristles falling out either (always a plus!)
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filbert! Great brand and brush! Soft bristles and does not shed!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing brush! new go to new favorite brush! i’ve been using it mostly with acrylics to paint fur! amazing
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy brush I like the length of the brush as well as the firmness of the bristles. It’s a good brush for acrylics.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush One of my favorite brushes!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrush. I have revisited painting and purchased this paint brush to help rebuild my skills. I am not versed in rating brushes quality, but this was perfect for what I used it for. I used it to repurpose canvases given to me and painted over what was already one it. I would recommend for beginner use.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush I loved this products
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely brush It did what i needed it to. It made nice soft strokes and feathered edges so I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brushes These brushes worked great for my mural project.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filbert Filbert is an all purpose brush. Inexpensive, go to.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush. Worked perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brushes I love this brushes! They last a long time and I love how easily it is to paint with them. Quality is excellent and affordable price that won’t break the bank.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Holds up to heavy use, good size for frequent use
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about the long handle Filbert brush This brush is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good brush good brush and works well
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brush Feels good in my hand! I love the bristles and the condition that they are in, no stray bristle sticking out to cause trouble.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brush Stroke of Genius! This is a great craft brush but I used it to paint millwork in my living room. It left no brush marks. The soft and silky brush did not swell up when used with the acrylic latex paint. A substantially weighted and long handled brush, it felt comfortable in my hand. This synthetic art brush was a “Level 1” although the Royal and Langnickel products signage in store does not explain for crafters what that means. It has about a 1” metal ferrule and cleans up easily with soap and water. A great value. Crafters, artists, and diy-ers take note!
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_129
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels