Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

Item # 10476214 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filbert Filbert is an all purpose brush. Inexpensive, go to.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush. Worked perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brushes I love this brushes! They last a long time and I love how easily it is to paint with them. Quality is excellent and affordable price that won’t break the bank.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Holds up to heavy use, good size for frequent use
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about the long handle Filbert brush This brush is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good brush good brush and works well
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brush Feels good in my hand! I love the bristles and the condition that they are in, no stray bristle sticking out to cause trouble.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brush Stroke of Genius! This is a great craft brush but I used it to paint millwork in my living room. It left no brush marks. The soft and silky brush did not swell up when used with the acrylic latex paint. A substantially weighted and long handled brush, it felt comfortable in my hand. This synthetic art brush was a “Level 1” although the Royal and Langnickel products signage in store does not explain for crafters what that means. It has about a 1” metal ferrule and cleans up easily with soap and water. A great value. Crafters, artists, and diy-ers take note!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brush! I love this brand of brushes. Beautiful and wonderful to paint with.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoooth!! Very soft, give smooth strokes, just a little bit to long.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Artist I haven't used this one yet, but upon inspection, I feel it will be another great one.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer bristle I like this brush but it wasn't what I thought it would be. The bristle are softer than I wanted.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle filbert brush It holds nice quantity of colour and great grip over lines and strokes also for fill in.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great applicator This brush is perfect for applying gesso or a varnish to a canvas or any other surface. And for its price point, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novice painter I'll be honest, I know nothing about painting.I was hoping to find my inner Picasso and picked random brushes to see What did What! Bristles are soft but solid. Seems well made.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush, good price! I love this brush! I have it in a few sizes and it’s my “go-to”. Quality and affordable. I love it?’b
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Handle Filbert Brush It was my first ‘real’ paintbrush I bought. I could tell such a difference from the package brushes I had been using for so long. I love the way the brush feels in my hand (the weight and smooth matte paint)
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delight of a Brush Easy to hold. Moves paint smoothly. Soft bristles.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be used on face, it’s that soft I love these brushes, even strokes, soft bristles, no fall out.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filbert Brush Ever Royal & Langnickel brushes have become my favorites. The long handle filbert brush is perfect for many situations. Love the curvature of the filbert and soft bristles.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush This works really well, I like to use it when painting the sky
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is probably my most favorite out of all of the brushes I own
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush love the long handle, good quality
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from artist paint brushes I was very happy to find Langnickel brushes at Michaels. I've used these brushes for years and was in need of new ones and had searched everywhere for them. The quality is superb and the prices are fair. When I need more brushes I'll return to michaels and Langnickel .
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Brush! The softest brush I've ever felt, could not leave the store without buying it!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended beginners paint brush This brush is very nice and hold paint well. I also use it for watercolor and it works just as well.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was having trouble getting the effects I wanted with the small brushes I was using. This brush is perfect for me
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filbert brushes and flowers Makes beautiful flowers and leaves effortlessly. So easy and so fun to use. One of the best brushes I own!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. It is a well constructed brush, and handles the paint well.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Smooth, and easy to handle although long.
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels