Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

Item # 10476218 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Artist I haven't used this one yet, but upon inspection, I feel it will be another great one.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer bristle I like this brush but it wasn't what I thought it would be. The bristle are softer than I wanted.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle filbert brush It holds nice quantity of colour and great grip over lines and strokes also for fill in.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great applicator This brush is perfect for applying gesso or a varnish to a canvas or any other surface. And for its price point, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novice painter I'll be honest, I know nothing about painting.I was hoping to find my inner Picasso and picked random brushes to see What did What! Bristles are soft but solid. Seems well made.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush, good price! I love this brush! I have it in a few sizes and it’s my “go-to”. Quality and affordable. I love it?’b
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Handle Filbert Brush It was my first ‘real’ paintbrush I bought. I could tell such a difference from the package brushes I had been using for so long. I love the way the brush feels in my hand (the weight and smooth matte paint)
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delight of a Brush Easy to hold. Moves paint smoothly. Soft bristles.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be used on face, it’s that soft I love these brushes, even strokes, soft bristles, no fall out.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Filbert Brush Ever Royal & Langnickel brushes have become my favorites. The long handle filbert brush is perfect for many situations. Love the curvature of the filbert and soft bristles.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush This works really well, I like to use it when painting the sky
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is probably my most favorite out of all of the brushes I own
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush love the long handle, good quality
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from artist paint brushes I was very happy to find Langnickel brushes at Michaels. I've used these brushes for years and was in need of new ones and had searched everywhere for them. The quality is superb and the prices are fair. When I need more brushes I'll return to michaels and Langnickel .
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Brush! The softest brush I've ever felt, could not leave the store without buying it!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended beginners paint brush This brush is very nice and hold paint well. I also use it for watercolor and it works just as well.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was having trouble getting the effects I wanted with the small brushes I was using. This brush is perfect for me
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filbert brushes and flowers Makes beautiful flowers and leaves effortlessly. So easy and so fun to use. One of the best brushes I own!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. It is a well constructed brush, and handles the paint well.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Smooth, and easy to handle although long.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About a paintbrush I purchased for painting clay. Very good quality for the price! I purchased to paint some clay pieces for my room. Definitely worth checking out in person to see if its right for u like it was for me.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This brush is very comfortable to hold and is an excellent quality brush. I use it frequently and it has lasted a long time.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle filbert brush This brush is great, especially for the price. I needed a long-handled brush of this shape for some acrylic painting, and this has been perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filbert Brush Great brush strokes, easy to hold. Love the long handle
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Quality brush. Perfect for painting a large area
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Monday brush perhaps It separated before I could use it.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the brush. Works well with paint. I use with acrylic paint. It Cleans easily with soap and water.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I LOVE this brush, I did one of my most recent painting with it, and only this brush! It's very versatile. Highly recommend it for beginning/medium level painters
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Smooth finish, overall great brush
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush Its a nice brush but a bit stiff for my liking.
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_97
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels