Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

Item # 10476217 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Paint your next masterpiece with this Royal & Langnickel filbert brush. 
This filbert brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle. It has a flat body and rounded tips, and can be used to produce clean, broad strokes.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Filbert Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was having trouble getting the effects I wanted with the small brushes I was using. This brush is perfect for me
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filbert brushes and flowers Makes beautiful flowers and leaves effortlessly. So easy and so fun to use. One of the best brushes I own!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. It is a well constructed brush, and handles the paint well.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Smooth, and easy to handle although long.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About a paintbrush I purchased for painting clay. Very good quality for the price! I purchased to paint some clay pieces for my room. Definitely worth checking out in person to see if its right for u like it was for me.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This brush is very comfortable to hold and is an excellent quality brush. I use it frequently and it has lasted a long time.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long handle filbert brush This brush is great, especially for the price. I needed a long-handled brush of this shape for some acrylic painting, and this has been perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filbert Brush Great brush strokes, easy to hold. Love the long handle
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Quality brush. Perfect for painting a large area
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Monday brush perhaps It separated before I could use it.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the brush. Works well with paint. I use with acrylic paint. It Cleans easily with soap and water.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I LOVE this brush, I did one of my most recent painting with it, and only this brush! It's very versatile. Highly recommend it for beginning/medium level painters
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Smooth finish, overall great brush
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush Its a nice brush but a bit stiff for my liking.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needle Maybe this is a needle. Not much to say.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush I absolutely love this brush! It is so smooth and handles so well.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for acrylics Gorgeous brush for getting the exact shape of brush strokes.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's a nice brush-- I think it lays paint down pretty smoothly and hasn't been shedding any bristles.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R&L brush I love longer handles as a rule, but this one in particular sits well in my hand which has been optimal for more control in the smaller brush size
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal and Langnickel Brushes These are great all-around brushes. The quality is very nice and I find them to be durable as well.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal & Langnickel Filbert Brush NIce addition to your brush selection. It has very soft bristles and holds a lot of paint. Great at this price point.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Royal & Langnickle long handle paint brush Smooth. Easy to grip. Applies paint nicely.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION... you will not fund a better brush! This has become my go to brush.... I use this brush for everything! It feels good in my hand, it is a balanced brush never to heavy on the front end like some are! These are very well made, I never worry about them staying wet for to long and coming apart like so many have in the past! No separation of bristles when trying to do fine work. The thickness of the handle is another thing to love about this brush not to skinny or overly thick in the middle so that you can't get comfortable with it! My hands and fingers are not sore anymore when I use my Royal & Langnickle long handle brushes! I can paint for hours now! So very happy that I found these! Will not use any other again!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filbert review Good quality & good pricw
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush review This was an excellent brush. It wasn’t to expensive. It got the job done for my DYI project. It is definitely going in my pile as a keeper. Can’t wait to start my next DYI project!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value brush This brush is a good value for the price. Well-made and comfortable to use. It paints very smoothly.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE I LIKE THE SHAPE SIZE AND FEEL OF THESE BRUSHES. GOOD SPRING BACK, NICE FEEL IN HANDS. NICE LAYDOWN AND CONTROLL MAKING MARKS.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for easel work. Well bound bristles on this brush with a great taper at the tip lets the bristles spread out. Smooths the stroke. I love the longer brushes for easel work.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush New to painting and found a good priced brush that works perfect! I plan to go buy additional sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Great for beginners in acrylic painting.
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels