Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Angular Brush

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Angular Brush

Item # 10475939 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Angular Brush

$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Color around edges or tricky areas with this Royal & Langnickel angular brush. This brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle with a Silk Touch™ coating on its handle for a good grip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Color around edges or tricky areas with this Royal & Langnickel angular brush. This brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle with a Silk Touch™ coating on its handle for a good grip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
jump
Color around edges or tricky areas with this Royal & Langnickel angular brush. This brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle with a Silk Touch™ coating on its handle for a good grip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Color around edges or tricky areas with this Royal & Langnickel angular brush. This brush has multi-diameter, synthetic filaments for sharp, precise strokes, and a long handle for a comfortable grip. For durability, this brush has an aluminum ferrule and acrylic handle with a Silk Touch™ coating on its handle for a good grip.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Multi-diameter synthetic filament hair
  • Kiln-dried hardwood long handle with Silk Touch
  • Black anodized aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic, oil and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Essentials™ Long Handle Angular Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Brush! Love this brush. Good quality & affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strokes Great brush, feels good in my hands
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brush I love using this angled brush, it is versatile.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good affordable brush This is a very nice quality paintbrush at an affordable price. No bristle fallout after use and gives a nice smooth stroke. Cleans up nicely too.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The strength of the brush wonderful art tool for painting murals. This brush holds up and thus far has no shedding. In addition, it was easy to mix paint and with the long handle there were no issues painting a garage wall.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Hold Thick Handle Not your normal review. This brush was purchased for my father whom had a stroke and is now painting. He lost function of his dominant hand and this brush, having a thicker handle is easier to hold and is helping his recovery.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality purchase / Affordable price Awesome contol and comfortable grip. Highly recommend for the quality and price!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush :) simple and light-weigh, really good w acrylics but it does tend to flare a bit, make sure to always keep it clean before next project
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The reach is amazing. Perfect reach, from paint to canvas. I can relax my shoulder without bending over a bit with the brush.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How I use the brush Royal Essentials long brush I love this brush because it is just right for my paintings with a lovely sweeping action.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birth of Venus I'm in the process of restoring a masterpiece. The birth of Venus. The Lang nickel paintbrush is amazing. Painting is such an ease and fun with this brush. I love how well it shades the paint.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular brush is awesome Price was right and it paints great!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Not a painter, but this brush worked great!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended!!! in great condition and i see myself buying this again!! very much recommend this brush for your painting needs
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility The versatility of the angular brush is amazing. It makes painting shapes a whole lot easier.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value brush Great brush smooth application and cleaned easily.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice length, great brush.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Very nice and decent brush. Good value for the quality!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m no master painter but have been painting for many years. The quality and price point of this collection of brushes is wonderful! Would highly suggest buying this brush or any from this line. I know I plan on investing in more of them.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice brush It works well and cleans up easy. well made that is it is not loosing hairs and dosent feel cheep but its at a good price
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Worked well for my project. Used it with the acrylic paint.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelent for caligraphy. They are easy to hold while painting .very reasonably priced long lasting.its angle is perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice paint brush! This brush glides smoothly over the canvas with a lot less "skips"! I don't have to keep painting over and over on one spot! Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad paint brush It fell apart the first time I used it. I pushed it back together and will continue to use it but I was very disappointed..
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush this was perfect for my project, great bristles on the brush
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's super easy for gliding Absolutely loved this product, used it for a concrete turtle
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite brushes One of favorite brush to make lines and curved lines when painting.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hold and use for fine lines Helps keep my fine line strokes in control.. Overall a nice light balance in my hand, makes my work look clean and finished.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! My sister and I were taking a class online to paint a fence. This long-handled angled brush was very much like the instructors and worked beautifully in achieving woodgrain on our fences....but we had to trade off. Now she has her own!
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10475968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels