Round Watercolour Brush Set Necessities™ by Artist's Loft®

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Round Watercolour Brush Set Necessities™ by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10059395 
Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Round Watercolour Brush Set Necessities™ by Artist's Loft®

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for watercolour painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, ideal for lining and detail work at school or in the studio.

Details:
  • 12 round brushes (sizes 1-12)
  • Synthetic filament
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with watercolour paints
Perfect for watercolour painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, ideal for lining and detail work at school or in the studio.

Details:
  • 12 round brushes (sizes 1-12)
  • Synthetic filament
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with watercolour paints
jump
Perfect for watercolour painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, ideal for lining and detail work at school or in the studio.

Details:
  • 12 round brushes (sizes 1-12)
  • Synthetic filament
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with watercolour paints
Perfect for watercolour painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, ideal for lining and detail work at school or in the studio.

Details:
  • 12 round brushes (sizes 1-12)
  • Synthetic filament
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with watercolour paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Round Watercolour Brush Set Necessities™ by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes for Face Painting These brushes work well for face painting, since the face paint is wayer based. Their form has been holding up well, and they were an inexpensive investment.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value brushes Best inexpensive brushes I have ever bought. I have bought High end name brand brushes that do not work any better than these I am thinking about buying them again they are so good
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Starter Brushes These are good, cheap starter brushes for peeps just starting watercolor. Soaks up water well. No issues with bristles falling out like you sometimes get with cheaper brushes.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes! I bought these brushes for watercolor painting and so far find they hold paint well and have a nice point. I like the variety of sizes. Great value for the price of set!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round is good! There are probably better brushes, but I really liked these and I have been painting for years.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Perfect brushes for my hobby needs
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner Great for a beginner, got these for my daughter for her birthday and she loves them
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Watercolor Brushes for Beginners Perfect for a beginner. The brushes hold water well and are rigid enough that fine lines are decently easy even with the bigger brushes.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab these. Every brush you'll ever need A great selection of paint brushes. So far they are all great for my painting projects
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes for all different uses Exactly what you need for different uses.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value quality brushes for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Inexpensive but high quality brushes.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes These brushes were amazing. They picked up the color form the paint so we’ll and we’re smooth in the paper. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These shed Pieces definitely fall out into my painting - these might drive you a little crazy
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter pack! Great variety of brush sizes for me since I'm a beginner. They're affordable and work perfectly for my watercolor needs
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! Great set for beginners! Bristles hold water and paint well and they retain their shape!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watercolor brushes The hair falls off the brush easily. It’s worth spending more to buy nicer ones
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good assortment for the beginner Good assortment for the beginner
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice beginner brushes These brushes worked well for a beginner like me. However some strands were a bit too long and needed some trimming on my end to make a brush that wouldnt fray color onto the paper. Easy fix. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for watercolors Exactly as advertised
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beginner water color brushes Great brushes for the price! Bought these for one water color painting kit I got as a group activity.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round Watercolor Brush Set Review I honestly think these brushes work really effortlessly with my watercolour work. I just wish they had more variety of different brush shapes.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good quality good price
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love of Creating A great intro to watercolor for a budding creative! I bought these for a six year old and she loves them. The different colors help her remember her favorite brush.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brush set great for small areas and detailing
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine for beginner at watercolors These are sturdy and adequate for trying out as a beginner at watercolors. I've moved on to higher quality brushes, but find these are good for adding water to pans to activate the paint, for picking up paint to add to a well, or mixing paint. I can give these rougher treatment than those I want to do fine painting with.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Watercolor Must Have! Great brush set for starting out with watercolors! A wonderful variety of brush sizes of high quality for a fantastic price.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Next level Brushes The brushes are very good but some are better than others. There are a few smaller brushes that don't make a nice tip but overall they work really well.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for water color Perfect brushes for water color
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wow these are perfect! Great for watercolor painting holds the perfect amount of water and color. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_97
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10059395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels