Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™

$1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™

Item # M10123580 
$1.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™

$1.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
jump
Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
Create endless designs, such as, outline, lettering, dots, balls, beads, stringwork, lattice and lacework with this versatile tip. You'll be decorating treats like a professional in no time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Tips work with standard bags and couplers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Round Decorating Tip by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tips Great for decorating cakes 🎂, cookies 🍪 and cupcakes 🧁
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved tips Great for decorating cakes, cookies and cupcakes
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for writing! I have a little set of assorted tips, but I wanted something a little smaller to write little sayings or well wishers on the top of my cakes! This tip was the perfect size for clean cursive writing!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can also work as a funnel to pour liquids! I need a funnel to pour liquids from one bottle to another, and this one worked really well for me; the idea was suggested by one of the employees at the store, so very much appreciate their resourcefulness.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tips! Got so many because the price is great
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tips! Got so many because the price is great
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie time Needed a small tip to use for cookie outlineing. This works perfectly!
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need This was just what I needed for my cupcakes! I was very pleased
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Tip Nice tip for writing or te dying cookies.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fine tip perfect for writing (or tie dying cookies).
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cake Pop Design I was making cake pops for the first time and bought everything I needed from Michaels. I also bought this piping tip to use to drizzle fine lines of Meltables icing over the tops of them. It worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well Made well and works fine
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well Made well and works fine
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Tip I used this tip to pipe small spiders for a spiderman theme. It worked out great!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well. Made well. Very satisfied
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #5 tip Perfect size tip for flooding and piping
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff My favorite tip for writing and piping.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love this size tip.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piping Heaven Piping Heaven is not the word for this product! Super durable to be so affordable and worked like a charm. It may seem small but the littlest product defect dan change the outcome of a cake.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for royal icing I needed some of these tips for my royal icing and when I saw the price I purchased a few extras.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool ! This tip helped with fine lines drawn on cookies
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip This pipping tip worked wonderfully for pipping letterings. Definitely one to keep in my collection for future use
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tip #3 Wilton's tips are always clean with no seams and easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tips Great product! I always stock up on these tips, especially for work. They are inexpensive and helps get the job done.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating tips I always use the #1 tips to outline my cookies with royal icing. It gives them a nice, clean, professional look. These tips help tremendously.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert Decorating This tip is the perfect addition for people who decorate desserts and cookies.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dessert decorating Good quality and perfect for decorating desserts and cookies
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie Decorator Good quality. Perfect for certain designs on cookies.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny The orifice is so small that I was unable to get more than 1/4 to 1/2 inch before the hole clogged. I used another larger tip to achieve cookie decorating. The cost was so minimal that I'll keep it and try to adjust the viscosity for future trials.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip Long lasting, perfect for writing words or outlining.
Date published: 2023-02-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_260
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10123580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels