Peel n Stick™ Fabric Fuse Roll

$6.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Peel n Stick™ Fabric Fuse Roll

Item # 10113787 
$6.69

Peel n Stick™ Fabric Fuse Roll

$6.69

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Forget sewing or ironing! Fabric Fuse is a washable, double-sided press-on adhesive specifically designed for fabric. To adhere, simply press-on and go! Use it on fabric, felt, ribbon, trims, hems and more.
 
Details:
  • 5/8" x 6.67yd. (16mm x 6.1m)
  • Machine washable and dryable
  • Permanent, strong, instant bond
Forget sewing or ironing! Fabric Fuse is a washable, double-sided press-on adhesive specifically designed for fabric. To adhere, simply press-on and go! Use it on fabric, felt, ribbon, trims, hems and more.
 
Details:
  • 5/8" x 6.67yd. (16mm x 6.1m)
  • Machine washable and dryable
  • Permanent, strong, instant bond
jump
Forget sewing or ironing! Fabric Fuse is a washable, double-sided press-on adhesive specifically designed for fabric. To adhere, simply press-on and go! Use it on fabric, felt, ribbon, trims, hems and more.
 
Details:
  • 5/8" x 6.67yd. (16mm x 6.1m)
  • Machine washable and dryable
  • Permanent, strong, instant bond
Forget sewing or ironing! Fabric Fuse is a washable, double-sided press-on adhesive specifically designed for fabric. To adhere, simply press-on and go! Use it on fabric, felt, ribbon, trims, hems and more.
 
Details:
  • 5/8" x 6.67yd. (16mm x 6.1m)
  • Machine washable and dryable
  • Permanent, strong, instant bond
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Peel n Stick™ Fabric Fuse Roll is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seedless hem Awesome. Worked well to hem pleather pants. Very sticky and held well.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s not easy Like other reviews, the paper backing is really hard to remove. I used a needle to scratch through the paper backing then picked a place to begin peeling. After getting the backing off, it adhered well to the Fl fabric.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel Stick The stick work perfectly on hemming my curtains. Also I made a Valance with this.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to Remove Paper Backing This product would have gotten four stars, but it's difficult to remove the backing without knowing how to remove it, and there should be directions. I thought it would just come off like any other double sticky tape, but no. So here goes, after you have attached the tape and firmly pressed it and let it sit for a bit, then use a needle to make a scratch in it and bend the tape in two. After ensuring that it's split, you can pull it back, but believe me when I tell you, it took awhile to figure that one out! In the end, it will just be the glue on the fabric, no tape and you can turn up the fabric and press firmly again. Hope that helps and good luck!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Easy to use, and saves time and sewing!! Used it for masks, fleece, etc!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I ever live without this? This product is amazing and I use it for everything from costuming, hemming curtains, or fixing small fabric tears. I'll never use a glue gun again!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well except... Make sure it’s a fabric that does not have a lot of give. If it’s a stretchy material or one that isn’t very stiff, it can be a little difficult to work with. Overall, I think it works well but it didn’t work for this particular piece of clothing I wanted to “hem”.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best adhesive! Best adehesive ever! No iron no heat. And if you wash it stays!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... The sticky (tape) sticks badly on the scissors. : /
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not permanent, but holds well. It is not permanent, but it holds fabrics together well. Good for hems, but not seams. I used it to make a purse for my Halloween costume from a medium weight cotton fabric and it worked great for that.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use. Works great! I used this on a Halloween project that was going to require a ton of sewing, which I don’t do. This tape worked exactly as I’d hoped. Just place one side down, peel the other side and stick. Super easy and holds extremely well. It saved me from countless hours of trying to hand sew.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was great and easy to use great to use. I would tell everyone to purchase this product.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Good instructions, easy to use and seems to work. Waiting to see how it holds up after washing.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Aide for Sewing This tape is the best you can use to correctly position items that are hard to sew. I love it! It is completely invisible and works like magic.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works too good This stuff works really well!!! The tack or stickiness of this product is awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gunky!!! I made the mistake of not wanting to drive the distance to purchase my wonder tape and bought this. It seals very well but it leaves residue on needles and scissors. I had to thread my machine several times because of the GUNK and I was not a happy camper.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product works very well. This product does exactly what it is supposed to do. It sealed the fabric pieces together beautifully. However, it was very difficult to work with. It was hard to cut and left residue on the scissors.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nylon jacket I needed something that didn't need to be ironed because I was mending a nylon jacket. This looked like what I exactly needed. It said it was washable and permanent. I tried it on a piece of scrape material. Unfortunately, it didn't work :(. It came right off my sample right in the washer. So disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel and stick fabric fuse Love it holds well easy to use holds on different things woods etc. just not fabric
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks great! I was very pleased at the great quality of this product! It worked very well and stuck the fabric together just right! Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for efst I needed! It works well and sticks to fabric easily. My only suggestion to manufacturer is that tape is a bit difficult to to remove from roll.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Hi quality, reliable and could not be to use. The posibilities are endless
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Worked beautifully and just what I was looking for
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peel n stick. Simple. Peel n stick Made hemming a prom dress tons easier.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love peel and stick fabric fuse. No more basting. It is easy to sew through and doesn't gum up the needle. You can lift it up and reposition. It's the best!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I needed to hem very delicate drapes, so a no stitch was needed!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product It defenetly you got the job done. It's supper sticky.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease Was very easy to use. So far my curtains are staying together. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product was very easy to use and has with held so far!
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10113787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels