Rhodium Chain Connectors by Bead Landing™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Rhodium Chain Connectors by Bead Landing™

Item # 10338060 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Rhodium Chain Connectors by Bead Landing™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These rhodium-colored chain connectors by Bead Landing are perfect for your beading or jewelry-making projects. You can use them to link two chains together or attach charms to a bracelet. The pack includes assorted connectors of different sizes.

Details:
  • Rhodium finish
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 30 connectors
These rhodium-colored chain connectors by Bead Landing are perfect for your beading or jewelry-making projects. You can use them to link two chains together or attach charms to a bracelet. The pack includes assorted connectors of different sizes.

Details:
  • Rhodium finish
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 30 connectors
jump
These rhodium-colored chain connectors by Bead Landing are perfect for your beading or jewelry-making projects. You can use them to link two chains together or attach charms to a bracelet. The pack includes assorted connectors of different sizes.

Details:
  • Rhodium finish
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 30 connectors
These rhodium-colored chain connectors by Bead Landing are perfect for your beading or jewelry-making projects. You can use them to link two chains together or attach charms to a bracelet. The pack includes assorted connectors of different sizes.

Details:
  • Rhodium finish
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 30 connectors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Rhodium Chain Connectors by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect! Just as described!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain Connectors Perfect for connecting chains together
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting texture and nice sizes These are alright to work with. Have used them many times. Wish that they were a bit more substantial and came in bright silver.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Made earrings with these and they turned out great! Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chain connectors Great size, look nice!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Easy to use. A little bigger then normal jewelry
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring review These rings are great for small plant hangers or any other craft. They are welded together so there's no pull apart.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoops Great hoops for jewelry! I especially love the look of the textured one. My only complaint is the somewhat noticeable seam line - I wish it had been made completely flush. Absolutely would purchase again though
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These are excellent quality. Shipping was a bit slow, but overall very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizes So why are the ring sizes in this package not listed????? How do you buy an item and not know if it will fit your project?
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chain I wish this would come in one size each
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very pleased with these Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ring connectors Good quality, just a little thick for my taste.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If was not what I was looking I purchased this products expecting I can open it, which was not. It was closed and I had to cut it to use for my project. If the package say it so clearly would be more helpful.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cost and quantity Perfect for what I needed and good price so I have more for future projects!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal hoops I used them to make a macrame earring and they worked great!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique sizes The ring sizes are great - I work with chainmaille and the unique sizes help in creating some Christmas Ornaments as center stabilizer circles. The downside is that I wish they were made from aluminum or stainless.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain connectors The rings are a nice variety of sizes. They are sturdy enough for my macrame projects but pretty enough for more delicate projects.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loopy for hoops Work great as earring hoops
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable yet pliable Durable
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream catcher hoops I used these to make tiny macrame plant holders for air plants . You can also use them for making tiny dream catchers. Quantity was great for the little price.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase I picked these up from a local Michaels store. I am pleased with these chain connectors. The connectors are free of damage. And the product package was free of damage as well. I plan to use these as a part of a necklace to hang charms from. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uv resin earrings Great for uv resin earrings!!!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love these! I'm a stained glass artist, and I use these all the time. They take solder very well, and they're just perfect for all my stained glass needs!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for hoop earrings! Also really love the textured ones that come in this pack. Really wish I could buy just those separately.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect to use as open back bezels with resin
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaded hoops I did a brick stitch around these connectors with 15/0 seed beads and delica beads. They worked great! Love all three sizes in the package. A great value!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight silver hoops These have been hard to find in person over the last year so I bought a bunch online. They changed them so that they're thinner than they used to be--which is fine by me because no one likes heavy jewelry.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Used to make keychains
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain Connectors Perfect for the hanging mobiles that i made
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10338060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels