Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

Item # M10284152 
$9.99

Reindeer Moss by Ashland®

$9.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Create the perfect ambiance with preserved reindeer moss. Use it in your arrangements or in crafting seasonal and everyday décor projects. This moss is softened and preserved, making it easy to work with for any floral or craft project. Use it in silk arrangements, potted plants, school projects, glass terrariums and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1777.9 cu cm)
  • Preserved natural moss
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Reindeer Moss by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !!!! I love this I’m so glad I went with a bright rich green it looks beautiful with my orchid !
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fake or real moss I don’t know it’s real moss or fake moss. When I put in the water I saw a green color water.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix of green colors Bag was very generously filled & moss was soft & moist.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked good with my rabbits I’ve used this before and I love it to give a natural look
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moss! Used this for several projects: a mini indoor garden, a "woodland" display piece for tiny collectibles, moss-covered balls. Easy to work with, and goes along way.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used for personal grooming. My girlfriend used this to make herself a merkin. It looked fantastic!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This comes in very handy for people crafts and jewelry. There's enough to last you about a month
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my art I incorporated this into an art piece, which will exhibit at a San Pedro gallery in June. Excited!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for school projects! This is a great product. We used it for a rainforest project. The only down side is the smell. It smells so bad! My 8 year old just kept saying "mom I'm gonna puke!"
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I tried moss art for the first time and the quality of this moss was very good! It turned out really nicely !
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Moss This product is very soft and looks great with my arrangement.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well. Looks like real moss. Was easy to use. Had enough left over to use in another project.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, easy to use Needed to breath some life into the base of potted houseplants. Not only did this kill the fungus gnats that were driving me nuts, but my plants look so much better with a bed of this around the base. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop of color! The perfect pop of color for any project! Has great texture and is not dull at all.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great green color Used to make a wreath with succulents..great addition
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moss I make flower arrangements and I use the moss to cover the foam works great
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandchildren were thrilled Used this in their fairy garden.made the garden real looking,and added just the right amount of color.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reindeer Moss Very pretty color and soft texture. Great for my wedding centerpieces.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from served its purpose easy to work with. nice color. looks real. Very pretty
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reindeer Moss has great color and texture Used it as ground cover in a terrarium with faux spring flowers. The moss gives it a fresh green appearance. Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and color I loved the bright green color of this moss and the soft texture.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just what we needed to dress our flower pots and the also retain water
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Easter decorating! I had planned on using this moss in my Easter table centerpiece but when I needed some filler for some Pottery Barn glass lanterns, this moss seemed like the perfect solution, and it was! I got lots of compliments on how nice it looked.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture, looks great as foliage Worked really well for the tiny trees I was making.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for model RR uses This is great for model railroad landscaping and Michael's prices are fantastic !!! Much cheaper than ordering from model RR dealers and very well made. Thank you Michaels.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite moss ! My favorite go to moss for projects! Looks great in floral displays!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Green Moss I purchased this moss as a vase filler for Spring to use with lighted twigs & branches. The brighter green was a nice contrast in a large clear vase & anchored the branches well.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moss for projects I used this moss for a project and it worked great with hot glue, it's very soft and I also like this moss because of the bright green color that makes it look natural and healthy. I definitely recommend this moss for others to use.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used for school project to make a jungle nest and it looked great
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I needed! Great moss, not too dry and took to glue right away!
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10284152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels