Ashland® Moss Variety Pack

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Moss Variety Pack

Item # 10169285 
$11.99

Ashland® Moss Variety Pack

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your style with decorative moss. It's great for accenting arrangements or crafting floral décor projects. This pack includes chartreuse reindeer moss, chartreuse Spanish moss, black lichen and red Spanish moss.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1,777.9 ccm) moss size
  • Moss
Express your style with decorative moss. It's great for accenting arrangements or crafting floral décor projects. This pack includes chartreuse reindeer moss, chartreuse Spanish moss, black lichen and red Spanish moss.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1,777.9 ccm) moss size
  • Moss
jump
Express your style with decorative moss. It's great for accenting arrangements or crafting floral décor projects. This pack includes chartreuse reindeer moss, chartreuse Spanish moss, black lichen and red Spanish moss.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1,777.9 ccm) moss size
  • Moss
Express your style with decorative moss. It's great for accenting arrangements or crafting floral décor projects. This pack includes chartreuse reindeer moss, chartreuse Spanish moss, black lichen and red Spanish moss.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 108.5 cu. in. (1,777.9 ccm) moss size
  • Moss
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Moss Variety Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I was looking for, I used it to make a cute terrarium and it was perfect. The variety of colors was great.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this moss! Was perfect for my project. Love the different kinds to add texture. Very vivid colors.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoors or outdoors! We love this stuff! You can use it indoors or outdoors. I love to dress up my planters using this stuff.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close to the real thing Great texture and colors for mixed media projects
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Moss Review Unique coloring. Can stain hands.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Used this to plant my fake tree I always try to use multiple coupons to try to save money. I also bought the tree from here. It’s a Cherry Blossom Tree. So cute.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Fast shipping. Just as described.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss product This was good quality, deep rich colors
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Used it to create a Terranium which turned out great! Colors are really bright and looked good
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Moss Love d red n green moss. Adds beauty to my indoor garden
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So vibrant! Thos moss is perfect for my projects! It's so bright and vibrant. It's soft, so it doesn't crumble when you divide it. Very easy to work with and packaged nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss It is really great to top off your planter I have fake palm trees all around my patio and it really gave the patio a pop with the purple color
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great variety of moss.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety pack of moss The miss was good, soft and not all dry like some of the other kinds.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the different colors Worked perfectly in my fairy garden
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss variety pack Moss variety pack nice mixture of texture and colors.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value variety pack Such a great variety pack! I love the weird bark thingy. Haha added a lot of detail to my moss art.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss is more! Great variety with a good price, helped me make a super cute crafty project that I can enjoy every day!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss magic Colorful and very healthy looking and handling. Not all dried out and broken up/fragile as others are.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moth wreath Beautiful variety. Worked great for the wreath I made!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely love this stuff! Great for crafts! I used this with hot glue, and added it to a wreath I was making! Easily breaks apart if you need smaller pieces!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grass Working great for landscapes in a model.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful lifelike touch to your crafts! This really works like real mossy grass. I used it to make a mini fantasy terrarium and it makes the design look so gorgeous and authentic. If you’re wanting greenery and garden-like products that look real and will never die out then these are for sure for you!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moss variety great quality, vibrant color, good amount for the price
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures of the Living Ocean. This is a good product.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Moss Well used. Thinking about many ideas, next time I purchase some more.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful and great quarlity Love the color it adds to my tererrium
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for diorama! I use this for D&D tabletop terrain in crafting and it works great. The stuff can be torn and used for tons of builds.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Worth every penny. Really good quality and great colors
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fairy Gardens! I bought this product for my granddaughters to use in making their fairy gardens, and they enjoyed the varieties of moss in the package. There was plenty of moss to complete their projects. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10169285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels