Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid

$4.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid

Item # M10172089 
$4.29

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid

$4.29

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This yarn is a 100% acrylic, easy care, all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz. / 198 g
Yardage: 364 yd. / 333 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook: 
5.5 mm, US - I/9
This yarn is a 100% acrylic, easy care, all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz. / 198 g
Yardage: 364 yd. / 333 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook: 
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash warm; tumble dry; do not bleach; do not iron; dry cleanable
Machine wash warm; tumble dry; do not bleach; do not iron; dry cleanable
jump
This yarn is a 100% acrylic, easy care, all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz. / 198 g
Yardage: 364 yd. / 333 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook: 
5.5 mm, US - I/9
This yarn is a 100% acrylic, easy care, all-purpose yarn that comes in a large assortment of colors. This hugely popular yarn is solid and durable, has a traditional hand, and no-dye-lot solids make it ideal for afghans, sweaters, accessories and more.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz. / 198 g
Yardage: 364 yd. / 333 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 15 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook: 
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash warm; tumble dry; do not bleach; do not iron; dry cleanable
Machine wash warm; tumble dry; do not bleach; do not iron; dry cleanable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2999.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All about the afghan Love the color and texture, works well for afghans
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Durable Yarn at Great Price Great product
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Red Heart yarn is my favorite yarn. It's soft and durable.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long long yarn ~~~ The quantity of the yarn is pretty good. The quality is fair.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I love the yarn. Great for making hats or scarves.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color yarn was perfect for what i needed it for. Perfect color also. one of my daughters favorite color
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality great price Good quality great price
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn I really rely on using red heart super saver yarn for my afghans that make for cancer patients. I know it will be reliable for them to care for especially washing.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sales Always good to have extra yarn
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarf It’s a nice yarn to make a scarf
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read heart yarn Great yarn for amigurumi
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red heart is my favorite My favorite multipurpose yarn. I use red heart for everything.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Red Heart yarn! It washes very well, and holds it’s shape in all of my creations.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Yarn! Yarn has a beautiful color and wonderful texture. It also has somewhat of a strong durability which makes it great for quality projects. Will definitely buy from Red Heart again!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made a believer out of me! I really liked working with this yarn, which is saying quite a lot for me, as I usually detest knitting and crocheting! But, I really, really wanted to make a "twisted kraken"/octopus hat, so dragged out my old yarn and crochet hooks, and ordered this red heart yarn to complement the yarn colors I already had. I was pleasantly surprised at the deep, saturated orange color, and the substantial feel of the yarn as I worked with it. I'm halfway done with the hat, and am having a lot of fun making the orange "suckers" that go on the octopus tentacles!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to yarn… Red Heart Super Saver is a constant reliable go-to in my crochet yarn repertoire.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy start pull Very smooth to work with easy access to starting pull
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Favorite stripe One of my favorites! But reviews are fun bc you can lovingly offer insight into how to make it better. I usually find that for the projects I use this for I have to cut the yarn and retie it at the color change bc the stripes are just too long. If you want the full rainbow represented you need a very large project, and I work a loooot wiry granny squares. Preferably I’d love the stripes to switch up after maybe 3 or 4 rows of a solid colored granny square. Also the rainbow is fun and funky but I’d love either this yarn, or one to be created that is a perfect rainbow in the order of the colors. But I adore this yarn and have been using it for years. Just know the color transitions have yards in between ans you might have to handle yarn scraps to rush the color change.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby blanket used for a baby blanket. It washes up to a soft, cozy finish.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid Great multipurpose yarn. I've used this for many types of projects and it never disappoints.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid Great multipurpose yarn. I've used this for many types of projects and it never disappoints.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart® Super Saver® Yarn, Solid Great multipurpose yarn. I've used this for many types of projects and it never disappoints.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and quality This yarn is easy to work with-I am making a toddler sweater but I also have used it for other projects. It holds its shape and is a vibrant color. I recommend it!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super time saver! I love Red Heart yarns. I can always count on a quality project when I use this yarn plus it comes in a large range of colors.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manufacturing change I have always used red heart yarns since I began crocheting years ago. I was impressed with the no dye lot colors, and love being American made. I'm very disappointed to discover that now skeins say made in Turkey, and the colors no longer match the American made colors.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good yarn Good yarn for the knitting machine
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red heart It's great when you crochet or doing other projects
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temperature blanket I’m using this yarn to make a temperature blanket and it looks great!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great yarn for the price
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red ❤️ Color is exactly as shown
Date published: 2022-01-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1374, tr_1625
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10172089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels