Recollections™ Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones

Item # 10174775 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
jump
Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Adhesive Rhinestones Mixed Pack by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones They make my cards stand out adding bling
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Good sticking quality, and sparkly!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embellishment accents These decorative embellishments are easy to apply and add a touch of glitz to my handmade greeting cards! I like that they come in various sizes to accent my work.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend!! I love buying these!! My girlf wears them and the different sizes add versatility. Made with high quality as well, never fall off.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rinestones was perfect for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as a Feather Needed to finish off a project, to look exactly like some earrings being sold.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones to make stars shine I used these tiny rhinestones to add to constellations on a aluminum butterfly
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones for Papercraft The only store that had what I needed. The quality is good and reasonable priced.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive rhinestones Great color and strong adhesive!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’re a Gem! Self stocking gems adds extra touch to crafting.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are well made colored diamond looking stones Gorgeous sparkly stones
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection The variation of color tones from light to dark purple and sizes of the gems worked perfectly for my project. They also were easy to remove from backing paper and reapply to my project.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Rhinestones The Black color is so pretty and they stick so well. Love all the different colors of this brand.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use It sticks well, isn’t messy.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones Has every size on just one sheet.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini rhinestones for my phone case I glued some of these little rhinestones to fill in rhinestones that came off of my phone case. The colors matched perfectly!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Made an underwater shadow box and added these as a little"extra touch". Stuck well and all rhinestones were in one piece. Will purchase again when needed
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smallest Rhinestones I really like the very smallest size because there is no problem going through the mail.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling For Your Buck Love these rhinestones! They are of good quality. They also stay in place. And you can't go wrong with the price. Bang- or bling- for your buck. I would recommend them. Enjoy!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blingy Embellishments for a variety of projects
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Bling I use these for cards that I make and just love the size because I can’t find them in other places
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Three size rhinestones Beautiful colors and easy to apply. I use for making cards.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste Stick together, once peeled from plastic the adhesive is no longer there.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones Perfect for the small project I was doing
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Satisfaction!! Michael’s is my go-to outlet for all of my arts and crafts supplies, candles, frames and florals! The inventory for these items and many more enables one-stop shopping for all my gifts and other needs!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect finishing touch! These lovely rhinestones add a small but perfect touch to my cards.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Bling This two toned green rhinestone pack was just what I was looking for. Nice to fine a pack with the itty bitty sparkles that add so much to cards. One tone is the true Christmas green and the other is a lighter yellow green so useful in flower subjects.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Adhesive Jewels These jewels have plenty of adhesive & are easily picked up using a pair of tweezers.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones love the variation of sizes and colors.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embellishment accents! Love that these come with smaller sizes and not so big. They are really nice.
Date published: 2022-07-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_166
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10174787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels