Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

Item # 10207348 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
jump
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVEEEE MICHAELSSS I love the words they are not big but not little they look so good in my ash trays and coasters !
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers!!! Love these stickers!!! I use them with my resin art
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for scrapbooking! The color is beautiful! They also include different sizes of each letter
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options Love the different fonts available with this product.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stickers Love these stickers. I placed them on wood heart boxes and they stayed on well. Just be really careful when peeling them off so you don’t break the letters.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Used these to decorate this wooden picture box that I also bought in michaels and these are so cute and the perfect size.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky They came in handy for a manifestation card I created. There was a variety of letters and styles and stuck on well.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I bought the stickers to put my name on my work badge. I have gotten so many compliments. People actually think I wrote my name and love it. I accidentally washed the badge and the stickers did not fade or come off. I was shocked. I also wouldn’t recommend doing that. The product is very good quality. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers for scrapbooking! Love these stickers! Doing a scrapbook about Paris trip. Great for titles. Not too big. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooks! These stickers are perfect for scrapbooking! I have given each page a title, using these.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need More Letters Not enough of the same letters.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Do not stick to well even if you glue them down. Did not work for my project
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Great product for card making
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft letters Very nice color and size! They popped on the thing I used them for. However the glue could be a tad bit better. I would purchase them again tho!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bling I love the different kind if letters they give you. Also the bling
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not enough not enough letters of the same design, count your letters when purchasing
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stickers The perfect touch to a knitted project I created!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Made my grad cap out of these letters. Def worth it .
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Alphas The fonts are great for mixing and matching
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Alphabet Stickers I love these glitter alphabet stickers. They're the perfect size and easy to use on my scrapbook pages to spell words and really pretty! Best of all they come in multiple colors. Love them.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticker letters Stickers stand out great on my project. Purple looks amazing
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s excellent quality and adheres well
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fur Babies Stuff Used these to spell out my fur babies names on pit bull wall hangers with hooks for their leashes & harnesses.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited for this kind of Font in stickers Makes such a great craft to add these awesome sparkle stickers.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter alphabet stickers (pink) I used them on a large silver Christmas ball ornament for babies first Christmas. Beautiful. Sticks well!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabets For Every Style I use these for lots of creative crafts to personalize them and these come in many colors and the styles are all different in one package. A good buy.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating Found these really frustrating because at first the package looks like there are several complete alphabets in different fonts- but found I could not even make out the one word I needed with all the same font size letters. Should have chosen a different type. Make sure you have the letters you need before picking this one or buy more than one package.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sticky These would not stay adherred to any of my projects.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stickers stuck Stickers are nice, variety of fonts on 2 sheets. Wish that there were more ’e’ letters, the font I used for my project only had 1 of the e that I wanted so had to buy multiple sheets
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's of letters Wrote.... one day at a time, hope, and serenity.... All in one pac
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10207347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels