Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

Item # 10212040 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
jump
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not enough not enough letters of the same design, count your letters when purchasing
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stickers The perfect touch to a knitted project I created!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Made my grad cap out of these letters. Def worth it .
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Alphas The fonts are great for mixing and matching
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Alphabet Stickers I love these glitter alphabet stickers. They're the perfect size and easy to use on my scrapbook pages to spell words and really pretty! Best of all they come in multiple colors. Love them.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticker letters Stickers stand out great on my project. Purple looks amazing
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s excellent quality and adheres well
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fur Babies Stuff Used these to spell out my fur babies names on pit bull wall hangers with hooks for their leashes & harnesses.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited for this kind of Font in stickers Makes such a great craft to add these awesome sparkle stickers.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter alphabet stickers (pink) I used them on a large silver Christmas ball ornament for babies first Christmas. Beautiful. Sticks well!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabets For Every Style I use these for lots of creative crafts to personalize them and these come in many colors and the styles are all different in one package. A good buy.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating Found these really frustrating because at first the package looks like there are several complete alphabets in different fonts- but found I could not even make out the one word I needed with all the same font size letters. Should have chosen a different type. Make sure you have the letters you need before picking this one or buy more than one package.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sticky These would not stay adherred to any of my projects.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stickers stuck Stickers are nice, variety of fonts on 2 sheets. Wish that there were more ’e’ letters, the font I used for my project only had 1 of the e that I wanted so had to buy multiple sheets
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's of letters Wrote.... one day at a time, hope, and serenity.... All in one pac
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $$$$$$$EXPENSIVE$$$$$$$$$ I bought these lovely letters to do a 4 line poem for my baby granddaughter’s scrapbook. I counted out the vowels, but didn’t take in to account there are multiple styles in the package! I was too far in the poem to stop. I am 1 calligraphy “e” from being finished. The store is out and they are out of stock online! NEVER again will I buy Recollection letters. “E” is the most used vowel in the English language and there were only 2 calligraphy “e”’s.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers Bought these to title a memory album for a specific event. They make the album look nice & will nicely fit for the occasion.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter used it for her graduation hat and had no issues of letters falling or coming apart. The color was gorgeous
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Gold Letters These are perfect for what I want them for. The negative to this package of letter stickers is that there aren't enough letters to complete the project I'm using them for. At $1.99 each package it's not unreasonably priced and I don't mind buying another package of letters especially when there is usually a coupon on the Michaels app.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added the perfect touch! Added the perfect touch to my project- simple yet classy stickers for a decent price!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I needed to make a plain guestbook beautiful, this product helped me accomplish that. The variety of letter & number styles available was just perfect, the product was very sturdy and stood up to repositioning many times until I got it just right! The price was great too and the guest book looked just the way I imagined it, very elegant.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the choices in sizes and styles of letters. I would have given the product 5 stars if I had not had to buy 3 packages just to get enough letters in the right size and style to complete my project. At $3.99 each, that's a lot of money for a simple project. I did use a coupon on two of the 3 packages, so that helped.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These letters were perfect for my project. I wasn't sure if they would stick to the painted surface but they did just fine. Warning - trying to remove with acrylic fingernails is a challenge but doable.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great Just wanted to add a name to a wooden crate/basket I bought and they worked great
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and high quality Love these tiny letters! Only one "l" and I needed two, so I snipped the roundness from a "d" and it worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many pleasant patterns Not thick enough to make necklace pendants unless you dry adhere cardstock to it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was just what I needed to decorate my graduation cap!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved these they were a bit tricky to peel off the sheet but they were so much fun.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was not my first time purchasing this product. I usually use it to decorate pages in a scrapbook. This time it was purchased to decorate my cap for graduation. I am still getting compliments from my pictures.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but not enough vowels Works well but there are not enough repeat vowels.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10207347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels