Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

Item # 10207348 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
jump
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet Stickers my niece loves stickers and they are great for learning and making it fun
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stickers This product is amazing for my scrapbook album
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Stickers Very nice stickers…perfect for my cards and envelopes.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product easy to use and inexpensive
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect color. The exact gold I was looking for!!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blings for things These pretty letters/numbers add a little color to what you’re making, the different sizes let you make your words cutesy, it’s blingy . It is perfect for Memory books I am making for my two grandgirls that are graduating next month.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great quality and product, love the results
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Little Letters of Love So sparkly and lightweight they look so nice on my sisters wedding materials and she absolutely loves the look of them, I have plenty of them left over too! I wish i could get them in other colors as well
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it I used it for my school project. It works good it sticks really well.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Beautiful letters for any project and super sticky. I used these for a wooden project and it came out perfect. The letters stayed in place and didn’t peel off.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Letters Very good quality plus quantity
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jigsaw Puzzle Backing I purchased these 2 way sticky dots to apply to a jigsaw puzzle I wanted to hang on the wall. Worked perfectly - highly recommended ...
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of bling These are great for adding flare and bling to your scrapbook or project. Just loved mine.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from letters sparkling looks like a good craft item. cant wait to use them.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrating a Friend's success I was looking for something unique to decorate a frame for someone who had just received a promotion. But I wasn't sure what to get until I saw that sheet of stickers. It was just the thing my frame needed.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and price is great Easy to use, I put them on the bottom of cups so the girls would know know which cup belonged to them
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray mod podge Amazing product cant wait to buy it again!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink alphabet stickers Great pink alphabet stickers
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter letters Great look! Worked out great!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter stickers I am a nana with four of my grandchildren living at home with me the oldest is eight Joe I have custody of him.My youngest son is a single father with three kids Arianna seven Drew six and Emmy three for Christmas my daughter Ashley and I bought them Amazon tablets got a good deal but they were all the same I already could see the future arguments……so I bought Alphabet Glitter stickers put there names on them and the chargers before we wrapped them and put them under the tree. I still hear the usual Drew won’t stop looking at me or Emmys in my room but I haven’t heard one that’s my tablet …..no you have my tablet I’m telling nana… Nope not once and I have extra stickers in case a letter falls or peels off also bought them headphones….Peace and Quiet for 2022
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Letters They were for work. Great quality, they held on good. The glitter doesn't fall off like some stickers do.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Came exactly as ordered looked cute on ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Alphabet Stickers save Christmas! I used the Glitter Alphabet Stickers to help my 4 year old granddaughter make a beautiful Christmas card for her parents! We were running out of time for her to hand-write all the text, so we substituted with the stickers. She was delighted with the results!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need special tool Difficult to remove from sheet without tearing
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 123 Easy to use and rhe perfect size for many projects!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVEEEE MICHAELSSS I love the words they are not big but not little they look so good in my ash trays and coasters !
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers!!! Love these stickers!!! I use them with my resin art
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for scrapbooking! The color is beautiful! They also include different sizes of each letter
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options Love the different fonts available with this product.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stickers Love these stickers. I placed them on wood heart boxes and they stayed on well. Just be really careful when peeling them off so you don’t break the letters.
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_93
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10207347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels