Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

Item # 10212040 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
jump
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Express your story with sparkle! Use these glittery letters, numbers and symbols in all of your scrapbooking and paper crafting projects. With a variety of fonts and cases to choose from, this set is the perfect way to add bling and glamour to your story.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 sticker sheets (12" x 4")
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Glitter Alphabet Stickers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $$$$$$$EXPENSIVE$$$$$$$$$ I bought these lovely letters to do a 4 line poem for my baby granddaughter’s scrapbook. I counted out the vowels, but didn’t take in to account there are multiple styles in the package! I was too far in the poem to stop. I am 1 calligraphy “e” from being finished. The store is out and they are out of stock online! NEVER again will I buy Recollection letters. “E” is the most used vowel in the English language and there were only 2 calligraphy “e”’s.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers Bought these to title a memory album for a specific event. They make the album look nice & will nicely fit for the occasion.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter used it for her graduation hat and had no issues of letters falling or coming apart. The color was gorgeous
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Gold Letters These are perfect for what I want them for. The negative to this package of letter stickers is that there aren't enough letters to complete the project I'm using them for. At $1.99 each package it's not unreasonably priced and I don't mind buying another package of letters especially when there is usually a coupon on the Michaels app.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added the perfect touch! Added the perfect touch to my project- simple yet classy stickers for a decent price!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I needed to make a plain guestbook beautiful, this product helped me accomplish that. The variety of letter & number styles available was just perfect, the product was very sturdy and stood up to repositioning many times until I got it just right! The price was great too and the guest book looked just the way I imagined it, very elegant.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the choices in sizes and styles of letters. I would have given the product 5 stars if I had not had to buy 3 packages just to get enough letters in the right size and style to complete my project. At $3.99 each, that's a lot of money for a simple project. I did use a coupon on two of the 3 packages, so that helped.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These letters were perfect for my project. I wasn't sure if they would stick to the painted surface but they did just fine. Warning - trying to remove with acrylic fingernails is a challenge but doable.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great Just wanted to add a name to a wooden crate/basket I bought and they worked great
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and high quality Love these tiny letters! Only one "l" and I needed two, so I snipped the roundness from a "d" and it worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many pleasant patterns Not thick enough to make necklace pendants unless you dry adhere cardstock to it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was just what I needed to decorate my graduation cap!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved these they were a bit tricky to peel off the sheet but they were so much fun.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was not my first time purchasing this product. I usually use it to decorate pages in a scrapbook. This time it was purchased to decorate my cap for graduation. I am still getting compliments from my pictures.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but not enough vowels Works well but there are not enough repeat vowels.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product offer several sizes and colors This product adds the right finishing touch to my crafts
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very pretty The letters are well cut and the glitter stays pretty well. Only thing is there are different size fonts, and not many of each.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the selection Beautiful light glitter look and several different fonts on same sheet!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sticker! They are nice and stucky so they'll stay in place... only downfalls are they smell weord (like a rubber tire) and glitter gets everywhere, which is par for the course.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design of the letters Had to apply extra adhesive but overall it looks perfect on my shoes
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stickers! These sparkly stickers were perfect for personalizing a picture frame for a birthday present.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute These stickers were perfect to spell out Easter on our mini flower pots to make a topiary set.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! These letters have several different fonts on one sheet, so one project can be as unique as you are!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great Used this item for a diaper cake came out great!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything i needed Package had a great selection of letters. Needed it to do several names on a project and only had to purchase one package!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkled letters I really Love them. I need all colors and designs.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet stickers for a different use I wanted to "write" funky words to include in a mosaic project, and the variety of fonts in this large collection of letters was perfect. They peeled off the backer paper fine and stuck through a couple of re-arrangements on my wood surface. I sealed them and used colored clear glass over them. They look great!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glitter stickers were easy to peel and stick on any surface. Nearly any glitter fell off when using them and they were super sparkly ! Perfect and exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touch Walked into Michael's with a basic idea and was able to complete it through exploring the store. Purchased a heart shaped bottle, a sprig of artificial flowers and these stickers. Placed the flowers in the bottle. Used the letters to spell out my wife's name on a strip cut from the sticker packaging, which is transparent. The result was her name looks like it is floating inside the bottle with the flowers. Nice Mother's Day gift.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color & size, Great font! I fill different sizes & shapes of jars with seashells I have gathered from our vacations, & wanted to label them in some way with the location they came from. I found these stickers, & fell in love with the "cursive" font, and the light blue color is perfect. They have a strong adhesive, & so far they have not lifted from the glass at all. I only wish I could get sheets of ONLY the cursive font, as I doubt I will ever use the regular font.
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_98
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10207347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels