Recollections™ Double-Sided Mounting Squares, Permanent

From: $4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Recollections™ Double-Sided Mounting Squares, Permanent

Item # M10023757 
From: $4.49

Recollections™ Double-Sided Mounting Squares, Permanent

From: $4.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A great go-to tool for every crafter, mounting squares are easy to use and super handy. Use them to permanently adhere items to craft surfaces like scrapbooks, photo albums, collages and more. Each double-sided square is photo safe and acid free, so you can safely use them on all of your valuable keepsakes and collectibles.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Photo safe and acid free
  • Permanent
A great go-to tool for every crafter, mounting squares are easy to use and super handy. Use them to permanently adhere items to craft surfaces like scrapbooks, photo albums, collages and more. Each double-sided square is photo safe and acid free, so you can safely use them on all of your valuable keepsakes and collectibles.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Photo safe and acid free
  • Permanent
jump
A great go-to tool for every crafter, mounting squares are easy to use and super handy. Use them to permanently adhere items to craft surfaces like scrapbooks, photo albums, collages and more. Each double-sided square is photo safe and acid free, so you can safely use them on all of your valuable keepsakes and collectibles.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Photo safe and acid free
  • Permanent
A great go-to tool for every crafter, mounting squares are easy to use and super handy. Use them to permanently adhere items to craft surfaces like scrapbooks, photo albums, collages and more. Each double-sided square is photo safe and acid free, so you can safely use them on all of your valuable keepsakes and collectibles.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Photo safe and acid free
  • Permanent
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Double-Sided Mounting Squares, Permanent is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great idea, but did not work These didn't work as we thought they would. Not impressed.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections double sided mounting squares I love using these squares. They are very easy to use and stick very well. I use them in scrapbookiing and many of my projects that I make for my classroom.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. Last year I made a scrapbook using double sided tape on a roll, it was a pain having to cut each piece. This year I made another scrapbook and found this pre-cut squares. It was so fast and easy. Best thing ever!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! A friend recently made me aware of this product & I LOVE IT! So easy to use for posters I make, but can be used in so many applications. Previously, I've been using double stick tape & tearing off assorted sizes of pieces as needed. These mounting squares save a TON of time & effort & are cheaper in the long run than double stick tape. Extremely happy with my purchase & will use forever more!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought these to use to make my grandson a Graduation money cake. Work really good to secure the rolled money and won’t tear the money when it is removed. Worked so good that I decided to make my great nephew one and still had plenty left. They were much cheaper than the regular sticky dots.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections photo squares Wouldn't live without them for scrapbooking as that is all I use.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT good for Money lei it may be good for other use but for the purpose I wanted to use it for it wasn't good. I was making money lei and I wanted something that would be visible to the eye when u look at it... alas it was sticking together and for that it was a BIG FAIL
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrap booking I use these squares for all my scrapbooks and wall hangings. Adhesive is strong and does not leave a mark on the wall when removed.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from double sided square tape this product did not stay attached to poster board and ended up using tape
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a lot of projects, not just pictures. Would buy this product again, its very easy to use and has many uses.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Great for Creating My Photo Album I have used the mounting squares for more than five years. They are very easy to use. Take one from the strip with a sticky side exposed, press it down, pull away the paper covering the other sticky side, and then press down the photo. Easy to take up and move to another spot without losing much of the glue if it is done soon after pressing down.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made. This product sticks the best of all the products out there.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking. Used them for years. Secures pictures. Easy to use. Great
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrapbooking pictures! I use these to secure my photos when scrapbooking. They're easy to use and work great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how easy it is to use The squares can be removed without damaging the photo
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good quality for albums not others Recollectons mounting squares have always been my "go to" for scrapbooking; however, I used these this time for a posterboard at my fathers funeral and they didn't hold up a picture on the posterboard; I had to use other types of glue which in turn pulled off the picture backing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickie Business I accidentally bought nonpermanent squares and proceeded to do several pages in my scrapbook. The next day to my horror, I discovered my mistake. So make sure you check the package front as the boxes look the same. If you want the pictures to stay in place I recommend the permanent mounting squares as they do an excellent job .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever (well, except for the toilet) LOVE this product! It makes it soooo easy to work on projects. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting squares I always use these adhesive mounting squares for all my photo/scrap book projects! Fast and easy to use!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product doesn't hold photos The double-sided Mounting Squares are promoted as being repositionable. They do not stay on the page. Your other mounting products have proven to be very reliable, however, these are a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one to use for scrapbooking! These mounting squares are the beat to use for scrapbooking. They hold the picture securely and keep the picture secure for many years. These are the only mounting squares I use when scaprbooking. Also they are very thin and pictures stay flat against the page. They are easy to use. I usually put 5 moi ting squares on and average size Picture. You can put the mounting squares on the picture, make sure where you want it to go, pull off the other side of the adhesive and then mount the picture! Very easy!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice once i got the hang of them these were suggested at the store by a clerk for use when I displayed some photos at the fair and held up in the heat very well
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always use Once in awhile one or more of the squares will not come off of the paper. All in all I am happy with them.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality item Item was a very good quality and worked well for the graduation scrapbook I made for my grandson.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use! As above...like this product for my refurbishing photo album project ... easy to use and works well
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These use to stick better! I have used these tabs for YEARS and they use to stick better...I was doing three identical scrapbooks for Graduation and I was using regular non textured paper. Later, when I went back thru the book photos were falling out!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is a must to have for scrapbooking the product is a must have for putting photo's on scrapbook pages or making cards
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stickiness for scrapbooking Slap these squares on all 4 corners of the photo and done! More measured then using a runner.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite scrapbook adhesive Really love this product for scrapping and have been using it for sticking down pictures and paper and for making tags for girts and card for people too. The only complaint I have is that there is a permanent and a repositional and the different labels on the box are NOT clear!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Didn't stick as well as I liked, but worked in a pinch.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10023757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels