Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

Item # 10147423 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
jump
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive tape Easy to use, holds paper well
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Great price and good product
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amount of tape There isn’t a lot of tape.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good quality A lot of product for the price
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to attach photos to a card My favorite adhesive for attaching photos!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better The small strips of tape this leaves are very thick and don’t fold well
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive Tape Runner Permanent - Poor Quality Tried this due to poor quality of the repositionable tape runner. But was just a bad. Will not be using again. Have used Recollections products in the past and been very pleased. Not this time!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive runner I love these adhesive runners. I use them for all of my papercrafts!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hold Always a good hold. Easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! These are so convenient for Journaling and sxrapbooking. Easy to use until they get closer to the end. The adhesive also sticks well.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best thing!! I used this for a project I was doing. It was so much easier than actual glue. It was hard to get the hang of at first but once I did, life saver!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is perfect for sealing chip bags. I just wish it came in a bigger size because I could only seal 12 with on dispenser
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recollections adhesive runner - do not buy! The tape kept getting stuck, not coming out when I tried to use it! It was a very frustrating experience and I am sure I wasted a lot of tape. Will never buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickiness Works great for cards which is all I’ve used it for this far. Be careful it sticks on contact.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating I found this frustratingly hard to use. The adhesive itself seems to work fine, but getting it out of the housing was hard. I am not new to tape runners and bought this when we made a last minute craft and I didn't have my own supplies. I wouldn't buy this again nor would I recommend it to anyone else.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Runner East to use and has good adhesion. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This does not work well. What a waste of money. The adhesive hardly comes off and when it does it doesn’t stick to even just regular paper. It works as well as the whiteout that’s similar to this.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Tape I bought 15 of these tape runners to put inside scrapbook gift bags as gifts. I used an extra one myself and tape broke on me and would not wind right. It got stuck after I spent too much time trying to salvage and fix it. I ended up chucking the whole thing. I already gave my gift bags out. I sure hope it doesn't give issues to my friends. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections permanent adhesives I have been pleased with Recollections adhesives. They bond well, and the shape of the dispenser allows for easy application.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product sticks well. It is sticky enough to keep pictures on the page. Sometimes I have to use my finger to get it rolling, but then works well after.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. Simple to use and made scrapbooking quick. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work from the start This wouldn’t work at all. Scrapbooking mom couldn’t make it work even. It was broken from the start and a waste of money. Never will buy again.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! This is very easy to use. Also, so much quicker than using adhesive dots. Seems to stick very well too. I have a question for everyone though... Do they make refills for this product? Or do you have to buy a whole new one every time you run out?
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works decent but sometimes skips It works well, by skips I mean there will be strands of the adhesive still on the roller and only half on your sheet. Feels kind of useless with that problem.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work This didn't work, it kept breaking and I couldn't even use it.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Easy to use . Good price. .........................
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This tape is great for scrapbooking. I make large tags and use this nearly exclusively. It rolls out so easy and it is made in permanent, reposition able and micro dot. I've only had 1 bad experience with this and the tape would not come out about half way thru using it up. Taking the case apart was a mistake. I ended up throwing it away.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I've used this before and found it much easier than glue DOTS.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I can see exactly where the tape is, and it always starts dispensing immediately, so I get adhesive exactly where I want it. It fits nicely in my hand, and there is even a little flap that you can easily fold down to protect the adhesive side when storing.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Adhesive Inside There was no adhesive on the spool. Very disappointing since we were working on a project and don't live near a Michaels to return it quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10147423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels