Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

Item # 10147423 
$7.49

Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent

$7.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
jump
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Crafting your life story is easy with this quality tape runner. Designed for your convenience, the acid-free tape in this runner lays down evenly to provide a permanent bond on all of your craft surfaces. It's perfect for scrapbooking, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • 26 ft. (7.9 m)
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Adhesive Runner, Permanent is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great adhesion! Smooth running.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Easy to use, works instantly, no waiting for glue to dry. Works great for envelopes!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive Runner I wish the amount of adhesive was greater. It felt I used it all up in a matter of minutes.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape Great for paper crafts and paper roses
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated Tape always got stuck did not work easily or smoothly
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape Runner Works perfectly and holds strong!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections is the best. It is an awesome product. I started scrapbooking 4 yrs ago because I have 2 granddaughters. I tried other brand names but Recollections is the only one I use.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections double sided tape Ease of use!! Tape is smooth when being applied. Causes less paper wrinkling than some others I tried.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from . Doesn't always roll very well
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but I've used better. My tape runner ran out and I purchased this one to finish a project until I can purchase a refill. It is no as smooth a motion and doesn't give you as many options of amount as the one I own. However, it is very sticky and should keep my scrapbook items positioned.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Love it! Glue holds well.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive tape Easy to use, holds paper well
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Great price and good product
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amount of tape There isn’t a lot of tape.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good quality A lot of product for the price
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to attach photos to a card My favorite adhesive for attaching photos!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better The small strips of tape this leaves are very thick and don’t fold well
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive Tape Runner Permanent - Poor Quality Tried this due to poor quality of the repositionable tape runner. But was just a bad. Will not be using again. Have used Recollections products in the past and been very pleased. Not this time!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive runner I love these adhesive runners. I use them for all of my papercrafts!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hold Always a good hold. Easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! These are so convenient for Journaling and sxrapbooking. Easy to use until they get closer to the end. The adhesive also sticks well.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best thing!! I used this for a project I was doing. It was so much easier than actual glue. It was hard to get the hang of at first but once I did, life saver!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is perfect for sealing chip bags. I just wish it came in a bigger size because I could only seal 12 with on dispenser
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recollections adhesive runner - do not buy! The tape kept getting stuck, not coming out when I tried to use it! It was a very frustrating experience and I am sure I wasted a lot of tape. Will never buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickiness Works great for cards which is all I’ve used it for this far. Be careful it sticks on contact.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating I found this frustratingly hard to use. The adhesive itself seems to work fine, but getting it out of the housing was hard. I am not new to tape runners and bought this when we made a last minute craft and I didn't have my own supplies. I wouldn't buy this again nor would I recommend it to anyone else.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Runner East to use and has good adhesion. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This does not work well. What a waste of money. The adhesive hardly comes off and when it does it doesn’t stick to even just regular paper. It works as well as the whiteout that’s similar to this.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Tape I bought 15 of these tape runners to put inside scrapbook gift bags as gifts. I used an extra one myself and tape broke on me and would not wind right. It got stuck after I spent too much time trying to salvage and fix it. I ended up chucking the whole thing. I already gave my gift bags out. I sure hope it doesn't give issues to my friends. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections permanent adhesives I have been pleased with Recollections adhesives. They bond well, and the shape of the dispenser allows for easy application.
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10147423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels