Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10594085 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
jump
Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
Craft elegant earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more with these lovely wooden beads by Bead Landing. You can also team these beads with bright tassels and spacers to make beautiful keychains for your accessories.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 25 mm bead size
  • Round
  • 12 beads
  • Pine wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Raw Pine Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size beads My students made angel ornaments for Christmas and these wooden beads were exactly the perfect size for the angel's head!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood beads Great product and price!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy beads Perfect for heads on holiday Angel ornaments using pasta. Have 2 holes in them.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Love these! So good with yarn projects!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and beautiful Each bead is beautifully honed and smooth. They are consistent in size. They smell nice.... wood. The holes are 5mm diameter and the beads are 25mm diameter. Thank you, Michaels, for selling a great product.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quality Perfect for any craft! Would buy again
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden beads The pulls on the blinds in our master bedroom were broken. We replaced the pulls with these wooden beads. We painted the beads the same color as the walls. They add a nice splash of color and a pretty decorative touch. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden beads Bought these to dye for a fall necklace. They took the color quite well. Am very happy with the results.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads So fun to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEADED RIMS Finished my seemingly incomplete project beautifully!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and the wood was smooth and no flaws ( that I could see)
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another use for wooden beads I found these in the jewelry section, but they are great heads for my grandson’s pipe cleaner people!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pine wood beads Painted and sealed, worked perfect when I attached the butterflies I purchased also.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Will be cute as a bag tag decoration!!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden beads Exactly as pictured and advertised. No roughness on them. Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood beads Have t use these yet ! But love them.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crafting item These are great for crafting
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaded Garland This product was just what I needed to make a beaded garland.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I painted these white, red, and teal to make a garland for my mantle. Good quality and value. No need to sand them, they were ready to go.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for what I needed this for.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints! Great quality beads for my project.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not available I try to buy local. However Amazon gets most of my craft money. Michaels has very little in supply for MACRAME. A few bags of bulk beads which has very little of the bigger sizes. No cord. A big disappointment for someone like me who sells MACRAME
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden beads Good quality. Only wooden balls I could find to use for noses for Gnomes.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Pine wood Round Beads 25mm by Bead Landing Great size for home projects Wreaths and other projects
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent size wooden beads I painted some and used as hangers for vinyl art pieces as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Could not find a package of wooden beads, so I bought these. Perfect for a Christmas gift I was making.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads with a different twist The beads size is perfect for painting, stencil and loop them in with gems to make a garland for tree or easter wreath to give it some color or place an eye in it for those monster decorations.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood round beads These are great-separated & used as gnome nose for project!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I used these to make garlands and woodburnt it! They burn easily and the quality is great!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads! Great beads. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10594085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels