Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad

Item # 10659475 
$17.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad

$17.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
jump
Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. I liked this inkpad because the ink is good over time. It never fades.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No line coloring This color ink is great for coloring stamps so that they appear to be colored with no lines visible. I used it for snowman stamps with watercolor pencils.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ink for Christmas card stamps The ink spreads on the stamp easily, dries quickly, and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inks for stamping! Ranger Archival Inks are some of my favorite inks for rubber stamping. They are consistently beautiful colors and leave a crisp stamped image. Love them! I have many colors. :-)
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the pigment Great value for the product. Will be purchasing other pigments.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine, but not good for embossing The ink did not stay wet long enough to successfully use embossing powder on it, which is why I bought it. Otherwise fine for stamping.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink pad This was a gift for a close friend, and they absolutely loved it! Quality was impeccable
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use with watercolors This is a great ink pad. It's waterproof ink so I use it with my watercolors. I stamp my image with Ranger Ink pad, and paint with watercolors over the image and it doesn't run or bleed
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color I needed. Good saturation, color as described.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Virbrant The Archival ink pad is easy to use. The lid fits securely so there is no need to worry about leaks or drying. Also, the color is beautiful and vibrant, it coordinates well with other Archival blues to create a layered effect.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality stamp pads Worked great. Color is even and vibrant!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great stamp pad. Color is perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ink pad color Great bold color, east to use and safe for your fine art projects.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black ink Good color and good use
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Pad This ink pad worked well for what I needed. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archival ink. My most favorite go to ink for sentiment stamping.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preffered ink Ranger is is true to color and is my preferred ink to use in card making and scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dense color Good ink for rubber stamp projects, dense pigment
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Blackest Black Archival Ink Blackest black Archival ink. Stamps right the first time!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great quality pigment.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger Archival Ink I ordered several other pads from you (most of the reds were sold out) to do some seasonal items (paper chains for Christmas trees). The other brands did not have enough color and did not do the job nearly as well.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color The color is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger Ink Pads - MADE IN THE USA! Love Ranger ink pads. Making hand-stamped cards for veterans and felt it was important to find / use items which are MADE IN THE USA!!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ink is not that vibrant where it really sta The ink is not that vibrant where it really stands out on the cards it’s more of a doll brown ink not a rich brown color.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ranger Archival Ink I was disappointed with my recent purchase of Ranger Ink. The color was spot on, perfect for my project, however the ink pad was drier than normal and spotty when applied. There were ink stains inside the cover and along the outside of the pad. This makes me think it leaked or was old. Ranger has always been a great product, however it won't make it thru my entire project.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ranger Ink should do better! I was disappointed in the quality of this ink pad. The colors are great (I got 2 different colors) but the amount of ink on the pad was pretty thin, more on the dry side than wet.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft cart Great quality. Love the color options. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ranger archival ink pad. Lousy. Partly dried up. It failed on my project
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern green stamp pad. Nice stamp pad, nice color.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archival Ink Pad It’s perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20004053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels