Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad

Item # 10659480 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
jump
Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
Use this ink pad from Ranger to create beautiful stamped impressions on your scrapbooks or handmade invites. This ink pad is perfect for getting a crisp image that doesn’t bleed over water-based inks, markers, acrylic paint, water colours, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 x 3 (5.1cm x 7.6cm) ink pad
  • Permanent
  • Acid free
  • Waterproof
  • Can be re-inked with Ranger Archival Ink re-inker
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ranger Archival Ink™ Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Very vivid color and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger Archival ink review Nice color and stamps smooth.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Was not sure of the colour bur thought I would give it a try. LOVE IT. Great quality ink, nice colour.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good Ranger Archival Ink is Inks stamps solidly. Stamped image looks really good
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly but Performers Well The ink performs well. Just I’m not a friend of its smell.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger ink pads are #1 These are definitely the best ink pads out there, with the most vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ink Works ok, wish it were darker blue!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lovely brown color and is very waterproof.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stamps projects. I love it. I am a beginner in scrapbook and Archival ink pad is perfect for my projects.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inking I like the Archival inks by Ranger. Nice clean imprints from my stamps.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Colors Shining …it’s why we love Ranger True color. Thick Ink Pad. Easy to open cover. Works well. Purchased this ink because our usual ink pad from the office dried out and we needed one asap, and Michael’s was the closest store from our office that I can think of going- mainly because I’ve seen these ink pads before whenever I go to the store. We use now it at the office for stamping documents.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ink for days I purchased to stamp goody bags. Have done one big "thanks your the best" on both sides of over a 100 bags. Ink still going strong. Comes out a dark purple.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Pad with Vibrant, Lasting Color! Beautiful, deep sunflower yellow ink color. It is permanent and even worked to stamp a muslin pouch that I got! Great ink pad. Vibrant, lasting color.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rich color This stamp ink has a rich color that is sharp and clear and easy to see. The whole pad is evenly moistened and there wasn't a remotely dried out spot, unlike several other pads I got at the same time (different brands). I'm so in love with the color and how it looks on my shimmer paper!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger archival ink pad Yellow looks exactly like it does perfect for sunflower color!!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger archival ink Easy to use. Great colour. Good price at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for it for long time I love it. I am a beginner of scrapbook and Archival ink saved my stamps.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Archival ink Very smooth stamping.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink for printing Love the color and very useable
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making Stamps clear & precise. The color was darker than expected but I love it!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from printing Clear with rubber stamps
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied with purchase Unfortunately this ink pad does not stay wet very long. I've had to replace this twice
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice juicy ink pad Lovely color, nice juicy pad. Just note that due to the composition, these archival inks have a tendency to bleed through paper a little bit, so plan your crafts accordingly. I have several of these and I like them very much.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink pad This ink is wonderful to use for stamped images tou plan to color. It creates a crisp image that doeant bleed when colored.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for paper crafting I really love archival inks, and would recommend this color (it’s so pretty!) for paper. I did try to use this on thin acrylic (it has worked for me before since it’s permanent ink), and for some reason, it never dried, even days later. Either way, would recommend for paper use. Love this ink.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality of product This product works very well. I need more i love using this to create custom prints for clothing. Wish the brighter colors stained darker
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranger archival ink great for stamping before colouring as the ink is permanent and does not smear.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nursery kids! Perfect for little hands as in Nursery we use for finger and hand prints arts and crafts!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It can be dark and present or shadowy, and ghostly depending on the amount of ink present on the stamp.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from archival ink pad really did not like this ink. supposed to be permanent, but smeared after drying and did not do well covering stamps.
Date published: 2022-02-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_123
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20004053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels