Rainbow Loom® with Metal Hook

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Rainbow Loom® with Metal Hook

Item # 10347513 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Rainbow Loom® with Metal Hook

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now kids can turn colorful rubber bands into bracelets, rings, charms and more—even a mini handbag! Winner of the 2014 Toy of the Year Awards®, the Rainbow Loom provides hours of creative fun. With a rainbow of colors at their fingertips, kids can mix and match different colors and styles of rubber bands to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for themselves and their friends—and with a sturdy metal hook, it's now even easier! Long lasting and latex free, Rainbow Loom bands are perfect for creating the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • For ages 8 and up
  • Makes up to 24 rubber band bracelets
Contents:
  • Rainbow Loom
  • Mini loom
  • Metal hook
  • C-clips
  • 600 assorted rubber bands
  • Instructions
Now kids can turn colorful rubber bands into bracelets, rings, charms and more—even a mini handbag! Winner of the 2014 Toy of the Year Awards®, the Rainbow Loom provides hours of creative fun. With a rainbow of colors at their fingertips, kids can mix and match different colors and styles of rubber bands to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for themselves and their friends—and with a sturdy metal hook, it's now even easier! Long lasting and latex free, Rainbow Loom bands are perfect for creating the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • For ages 8 and up
  • Makes up to 24 rubber band bracelets
Contents:
  • Rainbow Loom
  • Mini loom
  • Metal hook
  • C-clips
  • 600 assorted rubber bands
  • Instructions
jump
Now kids can turn colorful rubber bands into bracelets, rings, charms and more—even a mini handbag! Winner of the 2014 Toy of the Year Awards®, the Rainbow Loom provides hours of creative fun. With a rainbow of colors at their fingertips, kids can mix and match different colors and styles of rubber bands to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for themselves and their friends—and with a sturdy metal hook, it's now even easier! Long lasting and latex free, Rainbow Loom bands are perfect for creating the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • For ages 8 and up
  • Makes up to 24 rubber band bracelets
Contents:
  • Rainbow Loom
  • Mini loom
  • Metal hook
  • C-clips
  • 600 assorted rubber bands
  • Instructions
Now kids can turn colorful rubber bands into bracelets, rings, charms and more—even a mini handbag! Winner of the 2014 Toy of the Year Awards®, the Rainbow Loom provides hours of creative fun. With a rainbow of colors at their fingertips, kids can mix and match different colors and styles of rubber bands to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for themselves and their friends—and with a sturdy metal hook, it's now even easier! Long lasting and latex free, Rainbow Loom bands are perfect for creating the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • For ages 8 and up
  • Makes up to 24 rubber band bracelets
Contents:
  • Rainbow Loom
  • Mini loom
  • Metal hook
  • C-clips
  • 600 assorted rubber bands
  • Instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Rainbow Loom® with Metal Hook is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift This was the perfect gift for a 6 year old. She absolutely loved it and I was happy I bought the refill for it because she was making bracelets for everyone.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rainbow loom I thought it would be easy but it’s not easy definitely not for a seven-year-old
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Loom I really enjoy my rainbow loom, it brings me back to my childhood
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN I purchased this loom for my twin Nieces. They loved it. A good value and made for hours of fun for them.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Nice yes yes, nice . It's nice yes it is nice. Nice it is yes.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Loom is a great crafty gift My granddaughter absolutely loved this loom and spends countless hours making all kinds of bracelets and necklaces and flowers.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy It has easy to follow directions, and everything you need to make beautiful bracelets.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow loom My daughter loved these bracelets, we took them to church for a project with the girls and they had fun making the bracelets together. I recommend these for your kids activities .
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Loom With Metal Hook My child really enjoyed this bracelet making kit. It was easy for her to use and she made beautiful bracelets!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remember making potholders as a child? Great gift for my 7 year old granddaughter. It keeps her busy and she feels so proud of creating something by herself.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 yr old daughter loves making friends bracelets! My daughter loves this, brings it everywhere with her. It's very easy to use (she's not the most mechanical engineering talented kid around, trust me). One piece of advice I'd give someone buying is to buy a little organizer box because it's a lot of little pieces and pieces can get lost easily (especially the clasps because they are clear). Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Making I am excited to give this to my great niece. She will love all the extra bands included.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the markers are outstandig the tee shirt is nice material
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute, comes with a ton of supplies. A little complicated for the younger kids but it was a big hit.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product It is the premium product.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun activity. The set was incomplete Overall really good. My child loves it and has lots of fun creating the bracelets. She watches videos on YouTube for some additional inspiration and ideas for the bracelets. The reason for three stars is because the box was missing the metal hook the set supposed fo include, but it didn’t look opened when I purchased it. Because I threw away the receipt I didn’t try to contact the store to exchange it for a complete set, but had to purchase the hook separately.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow loom It is a great loom for all ages
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rainbow loom I love to do rainbow loom
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy, bands do not break. My girls love these bands.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter kit. Great starter kit for your loomers. Comes with everything you need to make bracelets. I have gone through several of these kits and they are all wonderful. However, I do suggest purchasing a separate metal hook if kit supplies a plastic one. I purchased a monster tail kit and was disappointed to see a plastic hook was supplied, so if you get a plastic hook, I suggest purchasing a separate metal one to decrease the chance of it breaking. Overall, great kit! Would and will buy again! :)
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it!!! everyday during quarantine now my kids have been making braclet's for me and my husband. It come's with everything you need but might need to buy more bands after you buy this product
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this was fun! Wish we had more color options. 8 year old made something for her friends on the baseball team.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a fun thing to do! I teach people how to make them and I have been having fun with since 2016.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like wonder loom Daughter loves it. Makes bracelets everyday with her extra bands
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am so sorry to be do late on the rubber bracelet game, 4 years late, but I absolutely love it. So relaxing. It is great for my daughter to do it with me. We either work on the same project, or use the travel looms I ordered a lot of rubber bands and we have been having a blast.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids with anxiety My 11 year old son deals with anxiety. When he concentrates on creating the bracelets it calms him. He says it is like working a puzzle.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was fun This was fun for my child but she said it was sorta hard
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!!! I love it a lot it has a case so you can take it places and the metal hook is soo good i been getting loom bands and such and all have plastic hooks and all have broken over pressure I will definitely buy for my kids when I'm older u should to
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can’t have just one The age for this product is misleading. Grandparents will probably need to enlist a grandkid to help initially. It’s a great bonding tool when you’re tired of Pokémon. The tutorials online are easy to follow, but beware, they can lead to designs requiring 10 looms! I am addicted!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal hook tool The metal hook is far superior to the plastic ones that are available. Those can break under pressure, the metal ones are strong.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10347513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels