Rainbow Loom® Refill Bands

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Rainbow Loom® Refill Bands

Item # 10308291 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Rainbow Loom® Refill Bands

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create even more Rainbow Loom bracelets, rings and more with these colourful refill bands. With a rainbow of colours at your fingertips, you can mix and match all of your favorite colours and styles to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for you and your friends. Long lasting and latex free, these rubber bands are just what you need to make the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Latex free
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 600 bands
  • 24 C-clips
Create even more Rainbow Loom bracelets, rings and more with these colourful refill bands. With a rainbow of colours at your fingertips, you can mix and match all of your favorite colours and styles to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for you and your friends. Long lasting and latex free, these rubber bands are just what you need to make the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Latex free
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 600 bands
  • 24 C-clips
jump
Create even more Rainbow Loom bracelets, rings and more with these colourful refill bands. With a rainbow of colours at your fingertips, you can mix and match all of your favorite colours and styles to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for you and your friends. Long lasting and latex free, these rubber bands are just what you need to make the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Latex free
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 600 bands
  • 24 C-clips
Create even more Rainbow Loom bracelets, rings and more with these colourful refill bands. With a rainbow of colours at your fingertips, you can mix and match all of your favorite colours and styles to create one-of-a-kind jewelry for you and your friends. Long lasting and latex free, these rubber bands are just what you need to make the latest and greatest stylish accessories.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Latex free
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 600 bands
  • 24 C-clips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Rainbow Loom® Refill Bands is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just okay Great colors but very stiff
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made with love by Jaclyn It was a wonderful find!!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neon Rainbow looms I thought these were cloth looms for weaving and found they were rubber bands. But thats ok i ordered the kits that these go with for Christmas. Great buy
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bands I always loved do rainbow loom bracelets
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow loom bands in black Rainbow loom products are by far the the best loom bands in my opinion
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Bands I needed brown rubber bands and this is all I could find
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other purpose I actually used this product to keep rolled silverware together for a party - worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand I've tried a lot of different brands of rubber bands, but I always come back to the rainbow loom brand. In my opinion... they are just the best out there. They work well when doing the more complicated patterns. Nice stretch and no where near the amount of breaking I get from other brands.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refill packs I always love coming to Michaels to refill on bands, but it kinda stinks they don’t have any new colors. I’d love to see yellow, lime green, silicone colors, and others like on the website. Also, dropping the price from 3.19 to 2.99$ like they used to be would be amazing too!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for make big projects These bands are amazing. They can be used for everything. I made a fox and I had the perfect amount of rubber bands to make the fox. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has pros and cons. The good things are that these bands last for pretty long and that they come with a lot of bands. But the bad things are that there are only 16 colors. There should be more colors so that it is more useful to other people. Also, so far, every pack that I got always has broken bands in it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL BANDS. Great bands. I usually buy 5-10 bags every trip. TOTALLY RECOMMEND PURCHASING. I purchased the white, neon green, red, neon tye-dye, etc. refill bands. Perfect for looming. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ugly colors ugly colors such as neon green, neon yellow, camoflague
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good good good good good good good good good good good
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but... online it says neon yellow but the picture is red.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Alternating colors makes a difference in the finished product
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loom refill bands My daughters love making bracelets for themselves along with many of the girls at school. So buying a refill bag of multi colors is perfect for these girls in this family.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love the fun colors! These bands are perfect for my kids bracelet making needs. They love all the fun colors and the “cool” bracelets they make !
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review for the rainbow loom refill bands This bands are great to make bracelets and fun to make to
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well worth the $6!! They are very stretchy and durable. Thanks Michael's! I will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Loom Rubber Bands The bands have great color and only a few snapped.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. I love making animals and characters with rubber bands.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Selection Leaves Some To Be Desired So this is a great product, great quality, great value, but the selection of band colors leaves much to be desired. While it may seem like you have a rainbow of colors, lime green and neon yellow are almost identical colors, and they are the only green and yellow you have available. I know rainbow loom is very unpopular these days, but you have some loyal customers (like me!) who come to Michael's as oftentimes as possible ONLY in search of rainbow loom bands. I've gone to many Michaels, and they all have the same selection. While I strongly believe that my review will be ignored (because what value is one customer's opinion in the grand scheme of things?) I feel that I should express this. As of now, Amazon is seeming to be a better place to find these bands. Please make a change to this.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved it! Making bracelets for his whole soccer team... having a blast with a great quality rubber bands. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exact color i apreciate the fact i can buy all red in a bag, but i wish with all my heart I could buy all yellow too!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from army bands do you have any army rubber bands and spackle bands smelly bands fotasint rubber bands. light purple bands.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter still loves rainbow loom At a great price, my daughter loves these loom loops. She creates long strings that snake around our house. It calms her to do something with her hands and keeps her mind clear.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great feature. I love making figures with rubber bands. Rainbow loom is one of favorite activities.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! We love making bracelets with it. It's the only brand we used.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This project comes with a surprise Every packer comes with a lot of loom links that link the bracelets together!!!
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10308300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels