Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Item # 10181892 
Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
jump
Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffy Paint review I used it to put details on some felt pieces for a storytime flannelboard. It worked great.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good dry nice look nice on items happy with it
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with calligraphy business These are great for any fabric painting! I have a calligraphy business and started making tea towels for the holidays. Tulip puffy paint has been a lifesaver
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love how easy it is to use and lasts along time.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint please Love this product, it’s great quality and it was so easy to use. I used mine to decorate gingerbread man ornaments for Christmas and because of the pointed tip on the bottle it made it effortless and super clean and fun!!!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip puffy dimensional fabric paint This products works exactly how it is supposed to. Easy to use and it’s even stream comes out of tip to write and decorate easily.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting for Santa Perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting for Santa Worked great, easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puff paint Very good paint! Made my t shirt look great!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puffy paint It was ok for writing names on Christmas stockings but it didn’t puff up well after applying heat to it. Maybe we needed to apply a lot more..
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint This product was amazing! I used it to write names on stockings and they came out perfect. The paint comes out very controlled and has a smooth finish.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Puffy paint It does up after first use and won't come out. Then a gob of paint explodes on your project. I wouldn't buy this again.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love these paints and I can't wait to purchase more!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puffy paint This worked perfectly for what I bought it for: to decorate an unfinished wooden gingerbread ornament. It does take a while to dry, but application was easy and the paint did stay puffy.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrfect Puffy Paint worked amazing well! used as drip on a cup and it was the best new option to use. The puff was perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Great product! Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I purchased this fabric paint because my daughter wasted bleach on her Adidas pants, we follow the directions and when I tell you there was no bleach stains in sight..
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Easy to use. Applies easily and lasts.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it Snow I wanted to have snow on the Christmas tree I made and this paint made it look real.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to make slippers not slippery! Worked perfectly for a dangerously slippery pair of slippers. I applied the fabric paint to the bottoms, let it dry for a day or two, and now my feet are warm and I stay upright. :)
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as much puff as expected. Did not puff as much as I expected. Must squirt out some first to keep it from spitting and making bubbles.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-Skid Puffy Paint Used the Tulip Puffy paint on the bottoms of my slippers to prevent them from slipping on smooth surfaces ... works like a champ!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really permanent I painted it on a mask that I hand-washed/toothbrush-scrubbed the back of then threw it in the dryer and it’s still intact. Mind you I painted lettering in English, Japanese and Korean.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puff Paint I purchased this to apply to the bottom of crocheted sandals to make them slip resistant. Once it dried, which took over 48 hrs, it was good. I like it but wish it would dry faster.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puff Paint It took way too long to dry. I used it on the bottom of crocheted sandals to make them slip resistant. Took over 36 hours to dry!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! White is opaque and dried well- no shrinkage. Have only worn once and haven’t washed yet... so the final jury is still out. But application was perfect
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my craft. Works on some Non fabric mediums I enjoy using it!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this product to add a design to my ugly sweater for a Christmas party. It worked great! It's so easy to use. I was able to trace around a cut-out with ease. It did not smear at all. It took a little longer than expected to completely dry (more than 10 hrs) but I did use a thick coat.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine tip for writing I used to his to draw eyes and names on butlap goodie bags. It wrote very nicely and flowed easy. It dried a little flat but i think it was the burlap fabric, it had bigger gaps.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10181892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels