Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Item # M10181892 
Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
jump
Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
Create fun, unique designs on your projects with this puffy paint. This nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. For a super puffy finish, activate the paint with steam!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 oz. (37 ml)
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for fabrics and flexible projects This great paint doubles as a glue: made to piped on ticks. Will dry with a squeeky glossy and can stick to itself.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint Easy to use
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffy paint that Works well The design of the bottle is really good and the paint dries pretty fast.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate for my project The product is simple to use, but the flow went from thin to gloppy to thin, etc. For better results, perhaps I should have warmed the product slightly for improved flow by placing in a bowl of hot water or sunlight for several minutes.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well for a puffy look on projects
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses of puffer The paint comes out of container at a very consistent flow, no lumps or discoloration. Can be used in a wide array of projects. I used it on laminate for a craft project. Works great!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUFFY MAGIC Love this paint. It dries quickly and not too shiny, The paint's consistancy is good with controlability. I have used this for many project. Highly recomend it.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right thing When i am creating small Christmas ornaments, i like to have some dimension to my painting. Tulip Puffy paint is perfect for this, because the small tip allows me to be precise in my application, and it gives me the dimension i am looking for.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffy Paint review I used it to put details on some felt pieces for a storytime flannelboard. It worked great.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good dry nice look nice on items happy with it
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with calligraphy business These are great for any fabric painting! I have a calligraphy business and started making tea towels for the holidays. Tulip puffy paint has been a lifesaver
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love how easy it is to use and lasts along time.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint please Love this product, it’s great quality and it was so easy to use. I used mine to decorate gingerbread man ornaments for Christmas and because of the pointed tip on the bottle it made it effortless and super clean and fun!!!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip puffy dimensional fabric paint This products works exactly how it is supposed to. Easy to use and it’s even stream comes out of tip to write and decorate easily.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting for Santa Perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting for Santa Worked great, easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puff paint Very good paint! Made my t shirt look great!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puffy paint It was ok for writing names on Christmas stockings but it didn’t puff up well after applying heat to it. Maybe we needed to apply a lot more..
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint This product was amazing! I used it to write names on stockings and they came out perfect. The paint comes out very controlled and has a smooth finish.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Puffy paint It does up after first use and won't come out. Then a gob of paint explodes on your project. I wouldn't buy this again.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love these paints and I can't wait to purchase more!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puffy paint This worked perfectly for what I bought it for: to decorate an unfinished wooden gingerbread ornament. It does take a while to dry, but application was easy and the paint did stay puffy.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrrfect Puffy Paint worked amazing well! used as drip on a cup and it was the best new option to use. The puff was perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Great product! Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I purchased this fabric paint because my daughter wasted bleach on her Adidas pants, we follow the directions and when I tell you there was no bleach stains in sight..
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Easy to use. Applies easily and lasts.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it Snow I wanted to have snow on the Christmas tree I made and this paint made it look real.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to make slippers not slippery! Worked perfectly for a dangerously slippery pair of slippers. I applied the fabric paint to the bottoms, let it dry for a day or two, and now my feet are warm and I stay upright. :)
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as much puff as expected. Did not puff as much as I expected. Must squirt out some first to keep it from spitting and making bubbles.
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10181892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels