Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

Item # 10668170 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
jump
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good needles Because the needle are very nice in the hands. You don’t need to hold it very tightly
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! These are so comfortable in my hands. I absolutely love the points, makes the yarn so easy to maneuver.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles Flexible and comfortable for needles so small
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try! Very comfortable and lightweight! My only complaint is that they aren't very slippery needles (I had to shift the work over manually a few times each row) but that might be personal preference. I liked the hook ends!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ergonomic knitting needles The shape of the needle was difficult to get used to. I prefer traditional round needles.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomics signal point knitting needles I like the shape & how smooth they are. The yarn slides off real easy
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle Very easy to handle with arthritic hands- I have found my hands don’t ache as much so I’m able to knit longer!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Love love love how these click together so you don’t lose one!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with hand pain I have carpal tunnel and this helps alleviate pain on my hand. Love it.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working good so far!! I haven’t been working with these knitting needles for very long so my opinions on them may change as they age, but as of now I quite like them! I like their triangular shape and locking travel ability to keep your work on the needles without having to buy those needle end cap things. Keep in mind, they are plastic which is why I’m hesitant about how they might age, but that does also mean they are more lightweight than most metal needles and are a bit smoother/more “slippery” than wood/bamboo. Also, I don’t personally have trouble “grabbing” my yarn with regular needles, but I can see how the little lumps on the ends could be really helpful with that for folks who may have more trouble with it - those “lumps” did not get in the way of my usual knitting either so that’s good!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice needles These are very nice needles. I have a number of Prym Crochet hooks, but these are the first needles I have purchased. I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles! Good quality needles at a great price
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tips of needles broke off I loved these needles at first, they felt good, nice and light. But I only used them a couple days before the pointy tips of both needles broke off, just from rubbing against the other needle while knitting. Technically I can still use them, but very disappointing. Won’t be trying this brand again, there’s lots of other options.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great for project needed
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes crafting simple and easy Easy to handle and workout our crafting with PRYM ergonomic
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable needles I had wanted to try these needles for a while, as I love the circular versions. Prym makes the most comfortable knitting needles and crochet hooks, and these long needles are great for my hands.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite needles! These needles are definitely designed with the knitter in mind. I love the divots on the bottom for easy stoarage. The tips are perfect for a sturdy grip in the yarn making knitting fluid and easy. Finally, the triangular grip seals the deal for me. Best needles ever!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent needles! I bought these needles for a project. I'm a relatively new knitter, and have had problems with stitches slipping off my needles. I haven't had that problem with these needles. They are smooth, but the yarn stays in place.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend for all skill levels These needles are pretty great. Nice and smooth and click together so no need for stoppers when not knitting/in a bag, etc.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle Love these will be purchasing more. I shall never loose another knitting needle
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PYRM needles are wonderful I love these needles. The tips are great and the needles lock together so you don't lose your work. Can't understands why they won't ship them
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DESIGNED NEEDLES These are my favourite needles ever, lightweight, easy to grip, the tips pick up the stitches well, and they clip together for storage.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning to calm I’ve been away from knitting for about 30+ years. The needles available during that time would cause my work to slide off. Prym not only solved that challenge they also provided needles that my hands love. I’m slow and steady when I knit. Knowing I now have needles that love my fingers is pure joy.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRYM knitting needles I have bought every expensive needle out there. I love these needles! I want the whole set and sill never have to want a good needle ever again! Love them!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner's Best Friend So easy to use and I love that it clips itself together.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ergo Needles Awesome! Love them... easy on the wrist and yarns. They have a nice smooth grip/hold on the yarns!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! The best knitting needles I’ve ever used! Super comfortable to hold, no slipping and great yarn pick up thanks to the specially designed tip! I will be replacing my old needles with these!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knitting needle They worked fine not a fan of plastic (thats kust my preference) but i was intrigued by the design worked good
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needles are good! Im finding these to be easier to use than traditional wood or plastic! Try them!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay prym Very comfortable and lightweight
Date published: 2022-02-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_141
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels