Pro Portfolio by Artist's Loft®

$52.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$5.99 Per Item

Pro Portfolio by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10283201 
$52.99

Pro Portfolio by Artist's Loft®

$52.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look that's great for presentations, this durable portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Zipper closure
  • Carrying handles
Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look that's great for presentations, this durable portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Zipper closure
  • Carrying handles
jump
Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look that's great for presentations, this durable portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Zipper closure
  • Carrying handles
Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look that's great for presentations, this durable portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Zipper closure
  • Carrying handles
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pro Portfolio by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Portfolio Case It is very durable and can hold a lot of items.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portfolio Artist's Loft I love it. Practical for what I need it for and I am looking for a smaller version.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Purchased to store some sketches I've acquired until I can get them framed. Does exactly that.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious protection Great for storage of my granddaughter’s artwork.as well as an attractive and protective carrier of them when she needs it.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase! best carry case I ever bought for my acrylic paintings! Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch portfolio Keeps my sketch pads covered from the rain And easily assessable
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the $$ This works perfectly for me to keep all of my large art organized and safe when not in use. Its light weight and sturdy enough for its intended purpose.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and good style Much better than one I’ve had for years. Perfect and same size as my old one but much stronger and better style, firm upright with convenient elastic strapping inside to hold artwork, tablets to keep things convenient and separate. Well made & good price.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portfolio Case I love this portfolio case!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pro Portfolio I use these to store artwork and keep it dust free! These do the trick nicely!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Very durable and exactly what I needed for classes!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portfolio Daughter using for school, convenient size
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portfolio progrss I have needed this sturdy portfolio for a long time. When I finally bought it, i started organizing my prints, sketches, and photos. Would not have done it without a good place for them.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for an art student! It’s perfect for what I need! I’m a college art student, so I needed something relatively cheap but also high enough quality to last me four years. This one is the perfect balance, very well made and will last me throughout college.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but smaller than indicated Okay so I got the portfolio and actually measured the size and it was 19.5 by like 15 inches which is not even one of the options so I’m really unsure as to how this is measured. I used inches because that is what is on the website, and it is not accurate. I even tried to give myself a bit of extra space in it by ordering one a few inches larger. But yeah it’s not fitting paper that should easily fit inside.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well-made and sturdy This portfolio is well-made, the sides are sturdy, the zipper works smoothly and the handle seems to strong. It holds more than it appears it can, with hold-down straps and a couple different sections. It doesn't get 5 stars because there was nothing on the outside or tags to indicate the size, and it was not displayed on the shelves with pricing or size. I had to get a Michael's employee to measure it for me.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Great portfolio for holding fine art prints.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Art portfolio could be better. Size is tight for a full sheet of watercolor. Construction is ok, but wish it was structured so it was not so flexible. inexpensive cost was a key factor in purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Holder Nice and stiff to hold art. Many partitions do variant sizes can be held in check. Enough expansion to hold a good amount of art
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Very durable and large enough to handle my large collection of handmade paper
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This bag is the perfect size to carry around. It's very lightweight and seems to be sturdy so far.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 16x20 Prints Fits 20+ Fine Art Prints. Easy to cary and secure artworks
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Portfolio This is a very nice portfolio and just what I was looking for! Fit all of our loose artwork in nicely.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Portfolio by Artist Loft Looks nice, zipper works well. Has lots of room inside for my drawings. I really like this portfolio. I looked online for one of these and this was the best one for me. The price was right as well.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portfolio This was perfect for our needs. We had several posters and artwork on paper that we were worried about getting damaged. This worked perfectly and fit everything so well. There's an elastic strap inside so we could get a big pile of stuff in at once and know it was secure.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & Does the Job Exactly whatnibwas looking for to house my paintings in process.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to buy more! Perfect for carrying my paintings to my college art class. It proects my canvasses from damage by rain and other "catastrophes". It's so easy to handle!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for students on budget It’s not the most rigid and will allow for some bending if not stored properly. Otherwise I think this is a great portfolio especially for students who just need one for short term.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portfolio I originally thought about returning it for a cheaper portfolio, but I ended up keeping it because I love it. It's waterproof and holds up well in bad weather. Nothing on the inside gets damaged. I thought I might have to wipe the bottom of it after putting it on the nasty slushy/snowy ground but there was hardly anything. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality! I use it to carry my 18x24 drawing pad and some supplies. Works well and has some space inside to organize things better which I appreciate.
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10283200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels