Pro MAG® Magnetic Adhesive Sheet, 12" x 24"

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pro MAG® Magnetic Adhesive Sheet, 12" x 24"

Item # 10265238 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Pro MAG® Magnetic Adhesive Sheet, 12" x 24"

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Designed with comfort in mind to keep precious art work on the refrigerator! Simply peel back the paper liner to expose the adhesive and stick the magnetic sheet to your design for quick custom magnets.
 
Details:
  • 1 sheet per package
  • Flexible magnet
  • 12 x 24" (30.4cm x 60.9cm)
"
Designed with comfort in mind to keep precious art work on the refrigerator! Simply peel back the paper liner to expose the adhesive and stick the magnetic sheet to your design for quick custom magnets.
 
Details:
  • 1 sheet per package
  • Flexible magnet
  • 12 x 24" (30.4cm x 60.9cm)
"
jump
Designed with comfort in mind to keep precious art work on the refrigerator! Simply peel back the paper liner to expose the adhesive and stick the magnetic sheet to your design for quick custom magnets.
 
Details:
  • 1 sheet per package
  • Flexible magnet
  • 12 x 24" (30.4cm x 60.9cm)
"
Designed with comfort in mind to keep precious art work on the refrigerator! Simply peel back the paper liner to expose the adhesive and stick the magnetic sheet to your design for quick custom magnets.
 
Details:
  • 1 sheet per package
  • Flexible magnet
  • 12 x 24" (30.4cm x 60.9cm)
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pro MAG® Magnetic Adhesive Sheet, 12" x 24" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great for storing dies on This works great for storing lightweight metal dies. I just wish it was a little bit bigger. I see the reviews where people are not satisfied with it when their magnets don't stick to it. What you need to remember is that this is a magnet. Typically, because of polarity, you don't stick a magnet to a magnet. If you want something to put your magnets on, there are metal sheets available for that purpose and they will work much better.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Needed it for my dies! Helps to keep everything in one p Ace. Easy to find.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Have used many times to make magnetic cards to hold dies.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic sheets I apply the magnetic sheets to a lightweight cardboard, ie cereal box and attach my sissix dies to it. they hold the dies so that when I open the envelope, the dies are not falling all around. Keeps them in their place.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This stuff is awesome! It adheres great to plastic and holds in place without problems
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thinlits Does This holds my thinlits dies very nicely and very easy to remove no more chance of losing or bending when removing
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great magnet ! Worked very well The glue stuck very well to the contact paper I was using. Holds to the metal just as it should. :)
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Will not stick to metal. Tried the fridge (not stainless) and my car door. Would not stick the slightest.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These magnets work great I use these magnetic sheets for my bookmarks to send to the troops, hospitalized kids, cancer patients and nursing homes.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to mount steel dies for stamps Use this product to adhere steel dues for my stamps. I mount this adhesive on a cardboard/light chipboard and then store the stamps with the dies.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely useful I make my own magnetic sheets to keep my crafting dies in place
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not hold a magnet This stuff doesn't work. It wouldn't even hold a lightweight magnet. Photos show it for people who want to print their own photo magnets, maybe it would work for that, but I wanted to put magnets ON it. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a quick project All it takes is lining up the magnetic sheet with what you want to put it on and then peel the white backing so that you can stick the adhesive part down.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for fridge magnets! I have used this to make photo booth, Christmas, and art print fridge magnets. They have mAde great gifts. I have used them on my own fridge as well. They hold up lightweight papers securely. A slightly stronger magnet would get 5 stars. The adhesive works great.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Works Efficiently Strong magnet, great for family gift, definitely over priced but for family and friends it is ideal.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic sheets I like this product. I am keeping my metal sizzix dies that I have on them. A neat way to organize them.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick This would not go through my printer, the only brand that won’t.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Magnetic piece This is what I wanted to put up on my cupboard/pantry doors so I could hang magnets and pix of my friends and grandkids. It does fit that BUT the magnetic is not very strong so somethings just fall off. I wish it was a stronger magnet but overall it filled my need.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer Magnetism! I am starting out as an art photographer. I purchased the ProMAG magnetic sheet to create magnets as small works and promotional items. As promised, the sheets cut easily (both with a rotary paper cutter and high-quality craft scissors) and adhered thoroughly and efficiently. There were no instances of skin bonding or ruined photo prints! I was initially concerned because the magnet sheet was curled into the box, and I did a few experiments to ensure that it would lie flat when Iwas ready to use it. The magnets turned out well and sold at a local artists’ event. Michael’s generous discounts (always a plus! Join the mailing list!) helped raise the profitability of my art! I’ll be buying more magnet sheets soon!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Adhesive Sheets I have purchased at least 10 of these over the past year or so. I attached them to my closet doors, any bare walls, etc. to stick all my thinlets dies on. Then I can just look around the craft room and see what I have without having to rummage through storage binders, etc.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product made magnets for 50th class reunion.... love this product.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its magnetic! Made in U.S. Sticky on one side, peels easily, magnetic on the other side.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I used this to make a magnetic makeup palette. I’m pleased with the results. Everything stayed out and it’s a decent strength magnet. Glad I have more left over to make others in the future.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to cut and adhere. I wish the magnet was a little stronger for what I need.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect homemade magnets Cut and glue. As easy as that. Looks so cute too and a great craft for children.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product This was a much more econimical than smaller sheets and I could have much better coverage. I am very pleased. The hold is good and keeps all of my craft does in place.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Adhesive Sheets 12" x 24" size I have bought 7 of these so far....... I have put them up on closet doors, cabinets and anywhere else I could find room for them. I use them to hold all of my thinlet dies. This way I can SEE them and not have to rummage through a folder or box to see what I have when I'm ready to do crafting. I love these and my only regret is that I don't have any more wall space to put more of these sheets......
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Magnetic adhesive sheet This item is great. to use on C Plate one side for cutting dies. I saw this idea on some ones blog. Wanted to try . It works great to hold the dies in place.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly This does just what it is advertised to be. It is easy to trim down, and the magnet is strong.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Bought this for a work project my husband wanted to creat. You get a good amount per roll and it is easy to score and cut. Adhesive seems like a good quality and has stuck well so far.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10265238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels