Prismacolor® Premier® Turquoise Medium Graphite Pencil Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Prismacolor® Premier® Turquoise Medium Graphite Pencil Set

Item # 10998518 
$24.99
EveryDay Value

Prismacolor® Premier® Turquoise Medium Graphite Pencil Set

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Draw intensely dark shadows, razor sharp outlines and sultry mid tones with Prismacolor Premier Turquoise Sketching Pencils. These drawing pencils feature a selection of leads ranging from hardened grades that are ideal for outlining to plush grades designed for shading and depth. That means everyone advanced portrait artists and skilled amateurs alike will have the tools necessary to create just the right marks. Each drawing pencil features leads with superior smoothness that are supple and also strong enough to reduce chipping. Bring precision and intensity to your craft with Prismacolor drawing pencils.

Details:
  • Includes: 4B, 3B, 2B, B, HB, F, H, 2H, 3H, 4H, 5H and 6H graphite pencils
  • Premium drawing pencils designed for advanced artists, architects and other professionals
  • Medium, high-quality leads in a range of grades from hard 6H to versatile HB and soft 4B
  • Intense, velvety smooth laydown
  • Cores resist cracking and breakage 
Draw intensely dark shadows, razor sharp outlines and sultry mid tones with Prismacolor Premier Turquoise Sketching Pencils. These drawing pencils feature a selection of leads ranging from hardened grades that are ideal for outlining to plush grades designed for shading and depth. That means everyone advanced portrait artists and skilled amateurs alike will have the tools necessary to create just the right marks. Each drawing pencil features leads with superior smoothness that are supple and also strong enough to reduce chipping. Bring precision and intensity to your craft with Prismacolor drawing pencils.

Details:
  • Includes: 4B, 3B, 2B, B, HB, F, H, 2H, 3H, 4H, 5H and 6H graphite pencils
  • Premium drawing pencils designed for advanced artists, architects and other professionals
  • Medium, high-quality leads in a range of grades from hard 6H to versatile HB and soft 4B
  • Intense, velvety smooth laydown
  • Cores resist cracking and breakage 
jump
Draw intensely dark shadows, razor sharp outlines and sultry mid tones with Prismacolor Premier Turquoise Sketching Pencils. These drawing pencils feature a selection of leads ranging from hardened grades that are ideal for outlining to plush grades designed for shading and depth. That means everyone advanced portrait artists and skilled amateurs alike will have the tools necessary to create just the right marks. Each drawing pencil features leads with superior smoothness that are supple and also strong enough to reduce chipping. Bring precision and intensity to your craft with Prismacolor drawing pencils.

Details:
  • Includes: 4B, 3B, 2B, B, HB, F, H, 2H, 3H, 4H, 5H and 6H graphite pencils
  • Premium drawing pencils designed for advanced artists, architects and other professionals
  • Medium, high-quality leads in a range of grades from hard 6H to versatile HB and soft 4B
  • Intense, velvety smooth laydown
  • Cores resist cracking and breakage 
Draw intensely dark shadows, razor sharp outlines and sultry mid tones with Prismacolor Premier Turquoise Sketching Pencils. These drawing pencils feature a selection of leads ranging from hardened grades that are ideal for outlining to plush grades designed for shading and depth. That means everyone advanced portrait artists and skilled amateurs alike will have the tools necessary to create just the right marks. Each drawing pencil features leads with superior smoothness that are supple and also strong enough to reduce chipping. Bring precision and intensity to your craft with Prismacolor drawing pencils.

Details:
  • Includes: 4B, 3B, 2B, B, HB, F, H, 2H, 3H, 4H, 5H and 6H graphite pencils
  • Premium drawing pencils designed for advanced artists, architects and other professionals
  • Medium, high-quality leads in a range of grades from hard 6H to versatile HB and soft 4B
  • Intense, velvety smooth laydown
  • Cores resist cracking and breakage 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor® Premier® Turquoise Medium Graphite Pencil Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sketching The pencils are pretty good for what I use them for and I think there are plenty of uses for them outside of what I do.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Turquoise Medium Graphite Pencils Prismacolor Turquoise medium graphite pencils are a great sketching/ drawling pencil. The perfection of the graphite is so smooth and do not break easy.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay pencils! Prisma is the best pencil Ive ever used!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primsacolor Graphite Set I like it! It works smoothly for my school assignments!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Was a great price, good variety of pencils, was a great gift idea for my daughter
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sketching made easy! I got these for my daughter who is an intermediate artist in high school. I was amazed at the sketches she has produced with these pencils, ... clean, elegant and simply radiant.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good drawing pencils These are nice pencils they don’t break when they sharpen and the shades are accurate. Overall good quality.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought this for my daughter, she love them
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little set! Love this little set of pencils, perfect for drawing, has every type I need.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sketching Pencils I always go with Prismacolor for high-quality art supplies. They're more durable and have a better texture than the cheaper brands, but are still reasonably within my budget. Their colored pencils and markers are great too!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality All these pencils are really good, and it makes my artwork way more easier. hardly recommend to buy it!!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product a couple of weeks ago and they are awesome they glide across the paper so easy and brilliantly. Totally worth the money and easy for a beginner artist. The color is just amazing
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many options! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product in hopes of getting back into drawing and it helped tremendously. I had gotten rid of all my old drawing supplies and thought this would help me get back into the swing of things. Now I’m back and better than ever!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teenage daughter loves to sketch and doodle. We have bought her a variety of pencils and pens. She really liked these pencils because they wrote very smoothly. They also come in a convient tin so they stay together.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of points [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy using this Prismacolor Sketch Set of 12 pencils for sketching. This set comes with a variety of pencils meant specifically for drawing lines and shading. These pencils all write smoothly on the paper and do not crumble. Overall, it's an affordable yet quality set of pencils to meet any sketch artists needs.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these pencils for my children to use in art projects. In an attractive tin, these smooth feel pencils are an artist’s dream. They sharpen easily and hold a point well, perfect for any budding artist.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy pencils, draw very nicely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my daughter who is showing an interest in art, and so far we’re very pleased. They sharpen easily and don’t break off without mistakes being made. The lines they draw are smooth and even, a little wider than a standard pencil. She really made some fine art with them already, and this set should last her a long time considering they hold up well and there’s 12 in the box. The tin they came in is nice storage too.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson is a budding artist and I have him the 12 piece set to use. He loved them. They were of great quality and are perfect for any sketch artist! When these are used up I will buy more for my budding artists!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were okay. Not the greatest and not the worse. I didn't like the lack of variety in this pack. However, they write pretty well and that's the most important factor. I don't know if I'd recommend them, but they're not bad at all.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Prismacolor and the quality of their products, they never disappoint including this sketch set. There’s a variety of different levels that these pencils come in. The application is smooth and they don’t appear to smudge more than they should. Overall I am very happy with this set and would recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brand. I own the multi color set as well as this turquoise set. I sketch a lot. These have the best tips ever. Very soft and great for smudging! I ordered more sets because my daughter kept using them! This way we each have our own. They’re moms set! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lead easily breaks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pencils draw smoothly across the paper, actually very nice. I had an issue with the lead breaking repeatedly on a couple of the pencils under the slightest of pressure. Even with sharpening the minimum amount the leads would continue to break. The couple pencils that did not break worked well and I would actually use in the future as they shaded perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismacolor Premier Turquoise 12 Piece Medium Grade Sketch Pencil Set has all the sketch pencils that you should possibly need. There are different shades of sketch pencils. From light shades to dark shaded pencils. The quality is good. I like the tin case they came in for storing.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Drawing and Sketching [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this sketch pencil set by Prismacolor comes in a set of 12 different grades of lead to choose from. I am able to draw solid, straight lines and enjoy being able to shade so easily. These are great for drawing and sketching.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are beautiful colors and they sharpen well. My teenagers does all kinds of drawings and these were just what they needed. They come in a variety of pretty colors and bring out any drawing. WILL DEFINITELY get more
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So ever since that the pandemic happened, me and my husband enjoyed drawing and painting whenever we are not busy so just having this makes me so happy and the colors are just so perfect it does not look like a typical kid's pencils. This one actually looks very very pretty. Thank you
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Prismacolor® Premier Turquoise Medium Grade Sketch Pencil Set is great for the beginner as well as advanced sketch artists. They are easy to hold and are the perfect pencil to use to create different shading and smudging effects. I highly recommend these sketching pencils!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color scheme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t say enough about these prisma color set! Overall satisfied with the packaging and the variety of colors that it came with I use this for all of my children’s assignments for school and when we just want to draw/color. Very sturdy and pigmented colors.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan unfortunately [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Prismacolor products typically, but I am not a fan of this turquoise set. The sharpened pencils scratch the paper, as in it's not a smooth glide on the paper and that's really annoying in my opinion. The pencils come unsharpened, which is fine but other sets come sharpened and with a sharpener as well. As far as the hardness of the lead on these graphite pencils, I can not tell a difference between them. They all scratch the paper, and they're all the same darkness. Overall, they're okay but you can buy a pack of no. 2 for a lot cheaper and the same outcome.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor - Prismacolor® Premier Turquoise® 12 P [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Prismacolor - Prismacolor® Premier Turquoise® 12 Piece Medium Grade Sketch Pencil Set is great. The quality of the pencils is very nice. Easy to write and draw. Medium grade lead makes the drawing very smooth. Easy to draw, trace and write. Very nice.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10998518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels