Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil

$2.19

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil

Item # 10063091 
$2.19

Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil

$2.19

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This premium pencil features a creamy, soft core that's perfect for blending or shading. A thick core of color lasts long to bring bold statements to life, while a soft lead makes it the best tool to blend in or shade away. Vivid and intense in one stroke and subtle and soft in the next, this pencil is perfect for any project, big or small.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High quality pigments
This premium pencil features a creamy, soft core that's perfect for blending or shading. A thick core of color lasts long to bring bold statements to life, while a soft lead makes it the best tool to blend in or shade away. Vivid and intense in one stroke and subtle and soft in the next, this pencil is perfect for any project, big or small.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High quality pigments
jump
This premium pencil features a creamy, soft core that's perfect for blending or shading. A thick core of color lasts long to bring bold statements to life, while a soft lead makes it the best tool to blend in or shade away. Vivid and intense in one stroke and subtle and soft in the next, this pencil is perfect for any project, big or small.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High quality pigments
This premium pencil features a creamy, soft core that's perfect for blending or shading. A thick core of color lasts long to bring bold statements to life, while a soft lead makes it the best tool to blend in or shade away. Vivid and intense in one stroke and subtle and soft in the next, this pencil is perfect for any project, big or small.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High quality pigments
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Premier white It is by far the best colored pencil out there but Michael's seriously needs to keep more in stock. Every week I go there I let management know to order and they say they will order it. Last time I came it had a negative on hands. Anyone managing retail knows it will not come in until you fix the on hands. Ask any artist using these pencils we go through white more than any color for highlights.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils This brand makes the best colored pencils for blending.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color pencil very bright & legible,low price,able to test at store-great performance! not too soft,not too hard.many different colors available.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best colored pencils These are my daughter's and my SO's favorite colored pencils. They create some impressive art with these.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor a wide variety of shades of each color With Prismacolor pencils it is like coloring with wax, just smooth and easy to use. I can color for a couple of hours and not feel tired. With other brands of colored pencils I have to press to get the color and it hurts my hands after coloring for a little while.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well Blends really smoothly and has great colors highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Coloring I use the Primacolor pencils, because I get excellent results. I draw Garfield frequently, and the orange, blue, and yellow colors bring my artwork to life. I've used this brand for over 35 years, and I'll continue to use it.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for novice color pencil artists If you compare Prismacolors to Crayola it is a world of difference with blending and opacity and such. Individually the pencils are expensive, I bought a Tuscan Red because the one that came in my set of 72 was a default, and the Tuscan Red is one of the most important colors, in my humble opinion.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colored pencil for the price It is a creamy blend able pencil that is great to work with. The only downside is the core breaks easily
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product didn’t work Pencil would not write on glass as we were told it would.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This colored pencil is the best. It holds shape and doesn’t break while sharping it!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Like the waxiness of the colors. However not enough variety of colors.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops in art pencils Always...that is how i can count on the colors and the application with these pencils
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Pencils - Supply at Redding Store The Pencils we can buy are great, its the availbale colors now, the Redding,CA Store has changed their Stock and Supply of them! They now only have about 50% of what they use to have and they are the ONLY Store in Redding with a good Supply! Why is this!?
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product comes in a variety of colors. Using prismacolor pencils I have created many sketches.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vibrant colors Good variety in shades .....lots of pigment. . durable lead
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pencil I can't live without this pencil for shading. I use it with every picture I draw.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Pencils Again this product it great for all over coverage. Love that you carry it.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am trying to replace 5 prismacolor pencils, but they are out of stock in the store. You have only one of them listed. The colors are 1.Henna, 2.Clay Rose, 3.Rose Beige, 4.Deco Pink and 5. Pumpkin Orange. What can you do to assist me?
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Goes on smoother takes a few coats but worth the.money
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite colored pencil brand ever! I needed to get a few colors that I had recently run out of and the day I came prisma color was 50% off everything! I’ve never seen a deal like this and had to get even more than I needed. I am so glad I did because Prismacolor pencils never fail me.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pencils for 20 years! These pencils are fantastic, they have a soft creamy texture, blend easily and can also be used for detail work if you point them with sandpaper, have 120+ colors, can't get enough!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencils by Prismscolor Love to find these pencils to buy singly as I don’t need to buy a whole set. Not a 5star review because you are often out of colors. Please re-stock as often as you can. You will sell them!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good white pencil It served the purpose for purchasing. I like the texture and it's easy to sharpen, better than chalk pencil.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am worried The pencils contain wax cylinder instead of lead. It is well know. (E.g., see numerous YouTube videos) that if you drop a Prismacolor pencil, the wax cylinder will break. As a result, pencils don't last as long in sharpening. So, I was shocked when the register girl dropped this expensive pencil into the shopping bag where it landed with an audible clatter. I did point out my concern to her that the drop might have broken the wax in the pencil. She didn't seem to understand my concern. Now I am worried that the pencils will not last as long as the properly handled pencil should. Perhaps some kind of training should be provided to the employees to prevent this problem and alleviate some future customer worries.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor color pencils My favorite color pencils. Good quality pigment and blend well. Vibrant colors.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase I love Prismacolor colored pencils but it’s hard to find certain colors, thankfully I found them on this website and they were delivered quickly and in great shape they packaged them well so there was no damage to either pencil
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Choice One of the best mediums for a multitude of art projects. Colors are vibrant with an easy flow. You can use heavy pressures without breakage. Right price for the quality. In
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor My granddaughter loves these pencils. I bought her a whole set last year and this purchase was to replace somethat have been worn down
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unavailable Colors Where are the rest of the prisma colors?? Deco Yellow, Deco Peach, Pomegranate ....cmon....stay on top of things
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_157
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10339123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels