Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set

From: $18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set

Item # M10011442 
From: $18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set

From: $18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
jump
Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
Bring out the soft side of any illustration or art project with Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils featuring soft cores. Inside the box you’ll find colored pencils featuring creamy cores that are the artist’s choice for blending, shading and layering. Prismacolor pencils have pigments of unmatched quality and leads that are strong enough to be sharpened to a precision point. That means you can effortlessly switch between powerful lines, delicate blends and silky shadowing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Soft, thick cores are perfect for shading and shadows
  • Ultra-smooth, even color laydown
  • Lightfast, richly saturated pigments
  • Thick, robust leads resist cracking and chipping making them perfect for adult coloring books
  • Artist quality pencils for every level of expertise
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor® Premier® Soft Core Colored Pencil Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 693.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor pencils Beautiful bright colors, easy to blend because they are soft pencil lead, not hard. My favorite art pencils. Michaels also has great offers that make them affordable. Also if you’re a senior, you get an additional 10 percent off! Also, if you need only one color, you can buy only that specific color!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality and I love these colored pencils Best colored pencils I have found so far. Layer very good and the lead is actually soft like the description says. This makes blending and layering really easy and smoother. 10/10 would recommend to any other artist looking for pencils. Not cheap, though.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup Excellent best pencils ive ever had
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tin is very pretty and it keeps the colored pencils organized. Coloring is one of our favorite rainy day activities and this makes them easy to find. The colors are very nice, they color and sharpen well.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal colors I love this group of pencils. Color evenly. Colors I can’t find anywhere else. Always want them on hand. Waiting for big coupon to save on price
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave these to my sister as a gift. I didn’t even know that there were “good” colored pencils, but when she opened them she immediately recognized the brand and talked about how high quality they are. Then she proceeded to spend the next hour coloring. She was very happy with these. Great gift!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughters love these new colored pencils, they are very vibrant and bright and they don’t break easily. These will be perfect for all their projects in school. I highly recommend this product for!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughters love these colored pencils! All the colors are very vibrant and bright. They will be perfect for going back to school with all the projects they’ll be doing. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, bold colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils, 36 Pack to help me find a good, relaxing activity after my kids go to bed. I really like these coloring pencils! They have soft and bold colors included in the set. I really like the tin and trays the pencils come in for convenient storage. There is a large, wonderful variety of colors to choose from and they color very nicely without having to press too hard. They are definitely great quality pencils!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These were really good quality
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prismacolor pencils You guys are over charging for these prisma color pencils way over charging what's wrong with you people
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Pencils Prismacolor pencils are my choice for vibrant colors and easy blending. I find the wax-base allows for smooth application. The quality is worth the price.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth colored pencils Great quality pencils
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Premier Soft Core 150 Pencil Set Fantastic for most any Colored Pencil Artist giving most any color an Artist would need to create.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family loves them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole family loves the Prismacolor colored pencils. I got them for my wife initially but our sons also really liked to use them. They have nice color and draw and color really well with out much effort. They are nice and soft.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great red pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannt say how much i likes these colored pencils. They look amazing when i skecth with them They are s smooth and easy to use. The colors are s bright and vibrant i have been shwing them off to everyone
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pencils Very soft buttery color pencils easy to blend together , only gimmick is that the lead breaks so easily
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have another Prismacolor colored pencil set, the 36-count one and I absolutely love both! These are a different set of colors, perfect for manga drawings or honestly just drawings where you might want brighter tone colors. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these colored pencils. The pack has 36 and the color are great for my drawings - it's a good variety of colors, I never feel like I'm missing a color/that one more could be added. They're so smooth too when drawing, love them.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty on paper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismacolor colored pencils are easy to use. I put them in a large coffee cup on the dining room table. After lunch I draw, doodle & color with them. The pigments are deep and I love all the colors. I find that these colored pencils are easy to sharpen especially when I use a good pencil sharpener. I hope to buy more prismacolor pencils in a variety of colors in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best coloured pencils beginner or pro, these pencils are amazing
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to color in the adult coloring books, it is very relaxing to me, and colored pencils are my medium of choice. I picked up this “under the sea” set to compliment my other colors, and I am very pleased with them. The colors are vivid and rich. Prismacolor makes the best colored pencils, in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sea shades! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of Prismacolor Colored Pencils includes 12 colors that are just right for any under the sea or aquatic life drawing. These quality pencils are perfect for any level artistry, good for drawing and coloring! The wide range of colors and shades makes blending colors and shading a breeze.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Pencils!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The prismacolor 23ct. Manga colored pencil set is a great quality product! It comes with 18 soft core colored pencils that are high quality pigment for rich color saturation. It draws very smoothly, blends and shades very well with no smudging. It also comes with 5 verithin colored pencils that are hard thin leads that sharpen to a fine point. They are ideal for outlining and lettering. They are perfect for manga art details like eyelashes and strands of hair. Overall I love these colored pencils! I highly recommend these pencils especially if you do alot of manga art work!!!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product over a month ago...the wife uses them all the time and she absolutely loves them!!! She likes the colors and how easily they blend together! She has since purchased even more products from this company!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Pencils!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The prismacolor premier colored pencils set is very high quality pencils! They are 0.7mm, soft core and comes with12 pencils inside a tin case. The color of the set is called under the sea. It has a great high quality pigment. It is smooth when drawing lines. It blends and shades very well. It doesn't smudge and the color lasts. Overall I really love this pencils and highly suggest to get them!!!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am over the moon with these colored pencils. The colors are amazing and stand out perfectly. They are easily sharpened and easy to sharpen yourself when they get low. These would make a great gift to someone who loves to draw or color. They come in a tin case for easy storage.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusted brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismacolor is a trusted brand amongst art lovers. I've purchased several items from their various products. These colored pencils have great coverage and glide easily. Perfect for any art project. Love the variety of colors.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Colored Pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my kids to use as they create bright, colorful art during craft time. There are tons of color options which are bright, rich, and very smooth to write/draw with. They are also great because my kids don't break them like they do with crayons. The pencils are very solid! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are truly amazing. They write/color so smooth! The color is clean and crisp. I refuse to use any other colored pencils. My daughter is always trying to steal them from me to use
Date published: 2021-06-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_628
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10011442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels