Prismacolor® Premier Eraser Multipack

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Prismacolor® Premier Eraser Multipack

Item # 10802843 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Prismacolor® Premier Eraser Multipack

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This pack of erasers from Prismacolor is sure to make a useful addition to your art and craft supplies. Each of them can be used based on the medium that needs to be cleaned.

Contents:
  • Kneaded rubber eraser
  • Artgum® art eraser/cleaner
  • Plastic eraser
This pack of erasers from Prismacolor is sure to make a useful addition to your art and craft supplies. Each of them can be used based on the medium that needs to be cleaned.

Contents:
  • Kneaded rubber eraser
  • Artgum® art eraser/cleaner
  • Plastic eraser
jump
This pack of erasers from Prismacolor is sure to make a useful addition to your art and craft supplies. Each of them can be used based on the medium that needs to be cleaned.

Contents:
  • Kneaded rubber eraser
  • Artgum® art eraser/cleaner
  • Plastic eraser
This pack of erasers from Prismacolor is sure to make a useful addition to your art and craft supplies. Each of them can be used based on the medium that needs to be cleaned.

Contents:
  • Kneaded rubber eraser
  • Artgum® art eraser/cleaner
  • Plastic eraser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor® Premier Eraser Multipack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three for 1 I am excited to get this assortment of erasers. Have just started to renew my love of sketching!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are small, but at this price its expected. Good started set for budding artists.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil sharpener Sharpened pencil well
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing with Prismacolor pencil. Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price for quantity of product Excellent value for the amount of product you're getting, especially considering it's a name brand art product!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to buy more, it’s works sooo good Currently an undergraduate art student, this product is such a lifesaver. Especially when using other prismacolor products like the pastels
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eraser set Nice set and good erasers.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists erasers Great erasers. Makes clean work on pencil drawings
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality multi pack Love this product, I use the erasers all the time and they are great for a variety of projects, each contributing in a different way. They are high quality and a staple of my crafting collection and I would absolutely buy them again.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal on erasers I love that this pack comes with three types of erasers. I use the white one for school use and the other two for art, and I'm satisfied with them. They don't leave black marks on your paper ands are soft.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eraser I like these erasers. They last a long time
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's-the artist's store! I purchased this for my son. Michael's always has just what the artist needs!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trio pack the product is exactly what I need for my art portrait project!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Eraser It has a good variety of uses for a solid price point. Long lasting and leaves no marks. I wish I bought another
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable This brand is always my go-to. Never disappoints for charcoal work!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but sticky I only bought this for the kneaded eraser since they didn't have any on their own at the time, so I can't really speak for the usability for the other two erasers but the kneaded one works just fine. Does what it says on the tin, moldable and erases which is pretty much all I need it to do. The only downside is that it sticks to EVERYTHING. I can't leave it anywhere without having a million partials of dust and debris stuck to it when I pick it back up, no matter how clean the surface was beforehand. So if you want to store this anywhere just be careful and maybe get it its own little baggy so it doesn't become unusable via dirt.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great item at a great price
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! My son requested for this eraser and so far no complaints. He likes this set because it has different kinds depending on the pencil that he is using.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eraser set! Excellent selection of erasers that I use on several mediums of my art work. Price point was perfect as well!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick little gifts for the artist Convenient stocking stuffer for my artsy children.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eraser set Great erasers for what I am doing, they are easy to use and perform well
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Good quality erasers
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great for a college student!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingggggg Super good clay eraser was kinda hard :(
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Erasers in One Package I was very happy to find all three of the erasers I was looking for in one package. I like the quality of Prismacolor's Eraser Multipack and will look for them again when I need to renew.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of each is nice, has a good price too
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Erasers Quality of all erasers were nice.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erasures They are a great buy. You ha e a very small selection of ANYThING, especially acrylic painta
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dry eraser These eraser specifically the gray "kneaded" eraser, is very dray and hard. You can't even warm it up in your hands to knead it cause it's too dry. It broke off in my hand. Ir feels old. I tried to erase with it and because of its hardness it didn't work at all. It sounds and feels like a rock. The pic where there's pink on the corner is where I tried to erase with it. The pic with the small piece it where it broke when I tried to knead it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10802843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels