Prismacolor® Premier® Botanical Garden Colored Pencil Set

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Prismacolor® Premier® Botanical Garden Colored Pencil Set

Item # 10555499 
$18.99
EveryDay Value

Prismacolor® Premier® Botanical Garden Colored Pencil Set

$18.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Breathe life into your botanical garden-themed drawings with this set of Prismacolor Premier colored pencils. Inside the box you'll find a delightful assortment of soft core colored pencils that're just perfect for blending, shading and layering.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 colored pencils
  • Wood and core
Breathe life into your botanical garden-themed drawings with this set of Prismacolor Premier colored pencils. Inside the box you'll find a delightful assortment of soft core colored pencils that're just perfect for blending, shading and layering.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 colored pencils
  • Wood and core
jump
Breathe life into your botanical garden-themed drawings with this set of Prismacolor Premier colored pencils. Inside the box you'll find a delightful assortment of soft core colored pencils that're just perfect for blending, shading and layering.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 colored pencils
  • Wood and core
Breathe life into your botanical garden-themed drawings with this set of Prismacolor Premier colored pencils. Inside the box you'll find a delightful assortment of soft core colored pencils that're just perfect for blending, shading and layering.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 colored pencils
  • Wood and core
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prismacolor Premier® Botanical Garden Colored Pencil Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismacolor colored pencils are the best I have found. When I came across this Botanical Garden set I knew I had to add them to my arsenal. This set has every color one would need for a bright springy picture. These hold up to the same quality as all my other Prismacolor colored pencils. They go on smooth and blend wonderfully!! I have nothing negative to say about this set...they are amazing and bringing out the creativity in myself!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very noce pencils for coloring, drawine or any other sort of artwork. Very happy with the variety of colors. Good coverage worked very well and my wife was extremely happy with them. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are beautiful. I love this set for spring flowers and spring all together. The greens in this is, is perfect for grass and stems. The blues in this is amazing for sky. The rest is amazing for different flowers. The pencils glide rather smooth across paper as long as you don’t press hard and do layers.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE prismacolors so much and this set is fantastic. I love the garden colors, I feel like the colors are so on trend and I'm glad to see they keep up with the styles plus offer them in a set. Water coloring with these is so simple and great quality.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago.The product have its own container to keep the item of it.I enjoy usong it for coloring books qnd choose different colora.The color pencil have a nice texture and reflect the colors perfectly of the pattern that i choose to color.I love it
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set of colored pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Prismacolor 12ct Botanical Garden Set of colored pencils are beautiful! The set of pencils are contained in a lovely tin which makes transporting them very easy and helpful. The pencils are 12 various shades of primary colors and the pigments are rich in terms of saturation, blending, and shading. A great set of pencils for anyone who enjoys sketching or drawing!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a chance to try the Prismacolor 12 count botanical garden set. The colors are bright, vibrant and easy to blend. I am very pleased with these colored pencils. They also seem like they will last quite a while. This is a quality product. I will be purchasing more in the future once these run out.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colored pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these because I love the case they come in. I love the tin and how easy it is to store. The colors of the colored pencils are vibrant. When you color, it’s so smooth and doesn’t leave any small crumb like pieces. I even let my kids color with them and not worry about them breaking so easy. These are very durable. I would recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son who is very much passionate about coloring and drawing loved this prismacolor botanical garden set 12ct very much. This set has all beautiful vibrant colors. This set is very much suitable for nature themed coloring practice. My son has created beautiful artwork with these color pencils. The best part of this set is these pencils are packed in a case which gives a nice organized look and stays at one place. These are of best quality easy to sharpen. The tip of the pencils are Strong and sturdy and won’t break if pressed hard. I would recommend these prismacolor 12ct color pencils who are looking for best ones. I would definitely continue to use these color pencils.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are my new favorites!!! The colors are bold and vibrant and the quality of these pencils are by far the best I've come across. I definitely need more colors and backups. I'm obsessed
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are by far my favorite to color with. I love the colors in this set and how they blend together. You get a smooth flow over the paper when coloring. The colors look great on paper as well and you don't need to push hard to fill in your space. I like the tin they come in for easy storage too.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencil Set first time buying this product. love the smooth coloring and quality
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these colored pencils! I can create beautiful artwork with these! I even let my 2 year color with them. She loves them more than her crayons. I definitely recommend these beautiful colored pencils.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are fantastic! I don’t have any issues with my page being torn or crumbs being left behind! They Blends beautifully! I feel like these are better quality than some of the others on the market and will only buy prisma color from now on!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismacolor 12 count Botanical Garden set are some of the most amazing colors I've ever seen! On top of the colors being vibrant lifelike, the ease of use is smooth, they're quick to sharpen, and come in a convenient storage case. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismacolor Botanical pencil colors are amazing. I color adult coloring books and they color nice and thick bright coloring. I’m definitely purchasing more of this brand. I love coloring and I’m always looking for great pencil colors.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pencil set has amazing vibrant colors. the pencils are great quality and do not feel cheap. the tip is strong and sturdy, and does not break when you press firm. my daughter loves these very much, they work on all types of paper regardless of the coating.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings luminosity to my pieces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I adore these pencils. They feel tailor-made for floral drawings; the curation including different values of green and red provide for nearly limitless possibilities. Subtle changes in pressure during use gives buildable intensity and allows for layering of different hues for undertones and special effects. I appreciate that they come with a tin and tray divider for ease of storage and protection of the product. They're very convenient for on-the-go sketching and I never have to worry about them breaking in my bag.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Botanical Garden colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set! The Botanical Garden set of colored pencils includes the perfect colors for coloring those garden scenes and so much more. The pencils are easy to sharpen and provide a nice point to color those small spaces.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my daughter, who is in a talented artist program. She absolutely loves them. She’s used many different brand colored pencils, but she swears that none compare to the Prismacolor colored pencils!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor botanical set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The prismacolor botanical set is a such a nice set. The colors are bold and blend together well. The are the best that you can buy. The colors are the colors of nature!! The quality of these are so beautiful. Great set!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colors are beautiful. This set has some very unique colors. As for the quality of these colored pencils their amazing. Their smooth and easy to color and shade with. Their also great for blending. If your looking for a set of colored pencils with unique shades these are perfect to start out with.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this prismacolor set to use when I color I like that it has 12 different vibrant colors very easy to use I like that they don't break easily when I am using them or if I'm sharpening them they hold a good point I do not have any complaints for using these but I wish I could find me a set with way more in them wish they had a larger set maybe they do but I haven't found it yet.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product free to test out. I absolutely love this set. They are smooth, and the colors in the set blend together nicely. They make objects, like flowers, look more realistic than other coloring products. The only complaint I have is that it doesn’t have black, white or brown. Nature definitely has those colors, and it would be nice for at least one to be added.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These color pencils are perfect, they blend very smoothly and the colors are so vibrant and beautiful. The tin is very nice to keep them all safe and organized. I would highly recommend these to anyone who enjoys coloring and creating.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colored pencils are one of my favorites. Always get the outcome you expect and find myself having to check the color less before using. Tbwy come in a tin holding case which makes storing better and easier to put away.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRISMACOLOR 12CT BOTANICAL GARDEN SET [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The PRISMACOLOR 12CT BOTANICAL GARDEN SET are a great quality of colored pencils. They come in a tin so you can keep track of them. You don’t have to keep sharpening them after every use. The colors are great
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family absolutely loves these. The colors are so pretty. We do a lot of drawing and projects in our house and these work great. They go on smooth and flawless. The colors are stunning. They do not smear either.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drawing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am quite happy with these colored pencils. They all arrived sharpened, and all of the colors had good pigmentation. The colors are easy to blend and layer. All of the colors were bright and none looked washed out. I would one hundred percent recommend this to anyone who wants colored pencils that are high quality.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If your like me coloring in your adulthood is just another way to relieve stress and anxiety . The botanical garden set of color pencils give you the sweet color effect like treats and help the contrast of your photos come to life . I love how you get 12 beautiful pastel colors and the color itself pops out . These colored pencils are a huge hit in my girls color night where we drink wine and unwind with our coloring books and talk about our life's . I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10555499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels