Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Round Brush

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Round Brush

Item # 10518618 
Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Round Brush

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Play with light and shadow in still life paintings or portraits using this round brush from Princeton. This versatile brush can be used to fill large areas or add fine detailing to your artwork.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic golden taklon
  • Satin-finish, jewel-toned blue short handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • Created in partnership with Willow Wolfe
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor paints
Play with light and shadow in still life paintings or portraits using this round brush from Princeton. This versatile brush can be used to fill large areas or add fine detailing to your artwork.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic golden taklon
  • Satin-finish, jewel-toned blue short handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • Created in partnership with Willow Wolfe
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor paints
jump
Play with light and shadow in still life paintings or portraits using this round brush from Princeton. This versatile brush can be used to fill large areas or add fine detailing to your artwork.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic golden taklon
  • Satin-finish, jewel-toned blue short handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • Created in partnership with Willow Wolfe
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor paints
Play with light and shadow in still life paintings or portraits using this round brush from Princeton. This versatile brush can be used to fill large areas or add fine detailing to your artwork.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic golden taklon
  • Satin-finish, jewel-toned blue short handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • Created in partnership with Willow Wolfe
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Short Handle Round Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Round Brush Nice shape brush, pulls the paint well.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Princeton Select Artiste series 3750 Round brush Nice brush, versital
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for detailed paintings
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round brush gift I bought that as part of a gift for someone, so I have not used it.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton Watercolor brush. Very good performing little brush for the price. I use it when doing greeting cards and when I want to take painting supplies with me while traveling.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round short handle Size 0 These brushes are good and precise but I find them to be a bit larger than other Round 0’s. I like both long AND short handled brushes. It depends on what I am painting.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrush Take care of this brush and it will last for many many uses. Very good quality product!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator! Great brush, smooth application of paint and excellent for detailing.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rounded paint brush Boughtvtovtake a Sun through the forest painting class offered by Michael's.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small rounded brush This little rounded brush was bought to take an online class through Michael's.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes for class painting The round brushes used for the watercolor class were #8, #4, and #0. This particular brush worked well in task, as described. We painted pictures with the sun shining through the forest trees.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable brush but not for fine points It’s a good brush but doesn’t come to a complete point like many round brushes.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality The brush is exactly what i wanted
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for model kit painting very nice for detail painting on model kits.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brush at a Reasonable Price Very good brush for the price. I've used it to paint on a variety of surfaces with acrylic paint --- stone, fabric, paper, and canvas. The bristles have held their shape even after being used on a rough surface.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Brand For Mixed Media My favorite brand of inexpensive, well made, brushes for mixed media and other styles of painting where the techniques can be hard on brushes.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton brushes Love Princeton brushes. have a great many different sizes and kinds. Kinda go with the "flow".
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artiste Series 3750 Round Brush Good brush for the money spent.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy again 10/10
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for makeup use too!! Easy use and smooth. I prefer this as an eyeliner brush!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush As long as you aren’t too rough on it, great brush
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile round watercolor brush Nice fine point!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Round Brush high quality watercolor brush
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent paint brush I like Princeton brushes as they provide quality without being too pricey.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A brush that holds it's shape I love Princeton brushes. Many times with brushes they lose their shape after you use them the first time. This is not the case with this brush. It holds it's shape and has nice spring back.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic basic round- nice enough.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foilage I love the round brush. For foilage in paintings.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good, fine brush A good brush for fine work, and signing. It held volume and was easy to work around the canvass. I prefer long handled brushes but this one worked well for me.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a brush? Really holds the paint well. Perfect size!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round brush review I’ve just begun working with round brushes but already love them so much. Princeton is a very trusted brand by artists of all levels.
Date published: 2022-02-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels