Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Short Handle Oval Mop Brush

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Short Handle Oval Mop Brush

Item # 10518613 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Short Handle Oval Mop Brush

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Oval mop brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Oval mop brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
jump
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Oval mop brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Oval mop brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Short Handle Oval Mop Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton paint brush. This is a great paint brush. It cleans real easy and paints smoothly.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fundamental Brush - Great! This brush holds water well, and is a great addition to my watercolor set. I'd recommend this as an integral brush for a starting set!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes These brushes are great for blending
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brushes Absolutely love these brushes. So perfect for blending!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid primer brush for miniatures Works will for priming and dry brushing techniques. Pretty basic brush, but for things like that it's good to have something that can get beat up and still trek through.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautifully soft brush that holds water well. Perfect for washes as the soft bristles do well to not disturb layers of color underneath
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton SelectArtiste Series Short Handle Oval M This brush is easy to use and lets you apply paint with one easy stroke. For an excited new artist, it makes working on canvases less challenging and way more fun!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton brushes Love the Princeton brushes, don’t bother with the others since they shed.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mop Brush! best mop brush ever!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! I love this brush! The softness of the bristles makes it ideal for watercolor washes, etc.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton brush Great high quality brush that is perfect for blending oils.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite paintbrush Love this brush! So soft and great for blending, OBSESSED.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blending brush I am an oil paintier and bought this brush for helping me with new blending techniques. It works amazing and helps me achieve a new level of depth a realism with nicer, even, and non streaky blending!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush I enjoy the broad strokes and fine control this brush has to offer
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cake decorating. Great quality brush. I actually use it for cake decorating as I can’t have tiny hairs lost in my cake. So using a high quality brush like this ensures my cake stays hair free.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft bristles, is perfect One of my favorite brushes ever. The bristles are soft absorbs just the right amount of water. I own 2 of this kind use one for gamsol.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brush Good quality brush for the price. Soft bristles that hole a good deal of water. Great for watercolor washes.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Perfect brush to have in a collection. Works well and serves it's purpose.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so It gets the job done but the bristles are sort of messy and there is a bit of fall out from the bristles. I would opt for a more expensive brand next time.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mop brush This mop brush is my go-to for my watercolor work, smooth application and great results!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oval Mop Brush This brush is well made. It's one of my favorite brushes for blending paint. It's very soft and does an amazing job!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my brush It’s a nice full easy to use with water Colors and temper paint
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Very good mop brush for the money. Holds lots of water for larger areas if needed. Nice soft bristles. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft brush I may have gotten a defective brush. This is a nice soft brush maybe too soft. when wet it doesn't want to move say in a crisscross back and forth motion. maybe it is suppose to be used dry for blending and smoothing out not sure if I am using right. It feels really nice in hands and doesn't shed. Returning to swap for another one to see if does same thing.Like the brush.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for controlled painting
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy ! I have many brushes but not one that quite did what I wanted .... until I bought this mop brush. It is soft, full and allows me to apply gentle touches on my canvas. I will definitely buy other ones in different sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Mop I love these mops! They don't lose hairs!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Mop I bought two of these as they were surprisingly useful when blending. They have a light touch.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush As a beginner I am trying many different brushes to see what works best for me and I found this one works great for blending colors on my canvas
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for creating watercolor washes. Good size and texture of bristles.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10552935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels