Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Spotter Brush

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Spotter Brush

Item # M10552933 
Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Spotter Brush

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Mini spotter
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Mini spotter
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
jump
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Mini spotter
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
This quality, short handled brush is made to last. With its robin's egg blue colored handle, it will be a beautiful addition to your existing brush collection. The Select Brush line is wonderful for home décor and craft painting. Explore traditional and avant-garde techniques on nearly any surface!

Details:
  • Mini spotter
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Jewel-tone blue short wooden handle
  • Silver colored brass ferrule
  • For use with oil, acrylic and watercolor mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Select™ Artiste Series 3750 Mini Spotter Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrushes Great for detail work
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush review! Great for fine lines and the handle is comfortable on your fingers and knuckle.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for detail Love the thicker handle and the tip doesn't curl. Great for detail work
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it so much. It's perfect for small details and writing. It's also super comfortable in your hand! Holds and transfer paint well!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Modeler I use them for small parts when painting detail on plasic models
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little brush I bought this to paint miniatures and it is just great (actually came back and purchased another one to have on hand).
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Great for small details and at a good price.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minipainter magic!! Perfect for those pesky details!! Solid feeling handle, and definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princeton mini spotter brush I love ❤️ love this little addition to my repetwea of painting supplies this makes all the little fine details a breeze!!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Spotter Brush Believe it or not, I'm actually grateful that my dog chewed up my old fine paint brush, because this replacement is SO much better!!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not lasting Great brush and perfect for tight places. However, after only one paint by number it’s already fraying at ends.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from epic wonderful small fine point brush the best i’ve ever used thanks micheals
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art supplies at Michaels Great art supplies at Michaels
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail brush I love how percise this brush is when im doing minor details. This brush has been great with fine lines and cleans easily!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting by numbers I use this for my painting by numbers. Love it!! Great for the smaller areas
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny and Perfect Great brush for intricate details , but delicate.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles Poor Quality Upon first use of this small spotter/liner brush, the bristles bent and frayed. I take very good care of my brushes, the bristles never touch the bottom of the cleaning glass. This brush just took on a different shape time it touched paint. The tip just bent right over.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I love this brush. I do a lot of free hand lettering and need a very precise brush. It’s great quality and comfortable to hold
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for the job great brush, it was perfect for my need and a great quality product and great value as well.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Perfect for the smaller areas on my paint by numbers.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mini details! Absolutely love this brush. Works amazing for fine details and small lines when painting miniatures or funko pops.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Is Great Easy to use So far bristles are holding up fine with proper care being done!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail The handle is very comfortable and easy to miniver in hand. The brush does intricate detail and follows along where you want it to go smoothly.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fine Detail Brush This little brush has a comfortable grip that feels just right in your hand, as you paint the finest of details. It holds a lot of paint considering it's size. Perfect for the very finest lines and details in my watercolor paintings!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect detail Love it. Use it for great detail and writing.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini spotter brush very fine I call these little brushes flies eyelashes. I love them when painting crafts for fine lines. I’m on my 3rd. They last a long time too and the wide shorted grip is perfect for bad hands
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for tiny spots Great brush for tiny spots, thicker handle helps prevent fatigue
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this detail brush from my local Michael's store to use for my oil painting and it gets the job done!
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10552933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels