Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

From: $8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

Item # M10553025 
From: $8.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

From: $8.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
jump
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality for the price. Does tend to fray after a few uses however.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for watercolor Nice brush. Holds the right amount of water and has a nice pointy tip for detail work.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't last! Started out fine, but didn't last long before bristles frayed.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job This brush was perfect to do larger washes of color. I only knocked off a star due to the slight shedding I experienced but it was only when I initially started using it. Now it doesn’t seem to have that issue! Might want to “break it in” before doing a piece.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to buy a brush from the Aqua Elite line! this is the nicest brush I have ever used - I love it hold so much water/paint!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Holds a lot of paint and retains it's shape
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush, Great Value A wonderful paintbrush, for less. It holds up well. Bristles retain their shape, as long as you take proper care of your paintbrushes.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & price! Quality brush at a great price!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Was sent with plastic packaging around the bristles to keep their shape, and has retained its shape so far. Great for smooth lines and very precise.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for beginners Great and affordable brush for beginners. I use this with my students who are serious about learning watercolor. Comes to a point and has a good snap to it.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality brush for beginners This is an excellent and affordable brush for students. I recommend it to all beginners.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Nice brush for watercolor. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wayercolor brush. Well, its a brush so whats the big deal I hear you say. As an artist my brush is my tool, the way I change idea to a work I'm proud of. This brush is my go to, worth the time and money buying it. Recommend 100%.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from water color brush This is a decent brush for the price
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush for Watercolor Perfect brush for watercolors with a nice point and holds water and pigment nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for water color Very nice brush. It holds a good amount of water. It has a good snap and holds its point allowing you to go from a fine point to a full band of color. Happy with this brush.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best synthetic brushes I’ve ever used! Maintains a perfect point, has great snap, holds pretty good amount of water for synthetic.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor brush Holds a lot of water
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line of brushes! Love this brush! I’d been Princeton Velvatouch but decided to buy the artist grade version. They are way different in that they are quite snappy. (The brush snaps back on its own when it leaves the paper.) Can’t wait to really paint with it…
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice paint brush nice paint brush but I wish it had a finer tip for detail painting.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush Carries the paint well. Excellent for finer details. Feels great in the hand.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look up brush maintenance Solid brush. Frayed out pretty fast, but that was probably due to to user error as I am a beginner. Good for the money, but if you are an entry level painter start with a lower end and move up.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aqua Elite Watercolor Decent quality. Good rebound.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Handle is a Plus I love the feeling of the brush handle, as it has a great semi-grip feel! It holds water and pigment really well. The performance is great overall and I would repurchase in other sizes!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How good it is used for baking I use this for baking when I am painting thin line’. It works super well and I recommend you use it.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush! Great brush! I do like the feel of the Heritage edition better or else I would have given it 5 stars
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Does exactly what you expect of a watercolor brush and then some. Holds plenty of paint but doesn’t drip unexpectantly.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Princeton Aqua Elite brushes! Awesome brush! These Princeton Aqua Elite brushes all work well! They hold water paint well! They also hold their shape!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Worth the price. Better than the cheap ones. Great shapes and holds plenty of paint and water. Feels well balanced and comfortable in the hand. The quality is there.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great brush for the price!
Date published: 2022-02-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_110
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10553025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels