Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

Save $3.60
From: $8.39
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

Item # M10553025 
Save $3.60
From: $8.39
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

Save $3.60
From: $8.39
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
jump
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product. Love it. It’s for good hair on it. Excellent hold.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Great brush. Good quality. Good price
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brunch for watercolor This is a fantastic brush! I love it and the quality is really great!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I actually have yet to find a brush that can take the abuse I put them through. After a few uses they're shot, so a three star rating from me isn't that bad at all. A good choise.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent watercolor brush-size 8 Fine point. Holds water for broader strokes. This is a classic must-have size brush. Glad I bought the highest level.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Synthetic round watercolor brush Nice fine point! Holds a good amount of water.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush This is a great, versatile brush for watercolor. It holds a lot of liquid. The tip is adequate for finer details. I've only had it for a month, but it seems to be holding up well as my primary brush.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the brush Paint brush is comfortable to paint with. Bristles are soft and together. Paints with a great single small line! Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint brushes Love Princeton brushes! Exactly what you need for every medium. So well made!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for miniature painting Great brush for my 32-mm scale miniature painting.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for detail work. Very precise and well made brush.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New paint brush for water color. Love this brush, it has been nice to have a new one.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely brush Perfect for fine details! I appreciate the size of the handle since smaller brushes can be harder to keep a grip on. A good purchase and reasonable price!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny brush Tiny brush makes a perfect tool for painting!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Watercolor Brush Nice brush. Holds a nice amount of paint and returns to its point. I like it.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Princeton Aqua Elite round watercolor brush Beautiful point and holds lots of pigment/water. I really enjoy getting using this for Both washes and detail work!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality for the price. Does tend to fray after a few uses however.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for watercolor Nice brush. Holds the right amount of water and has a nice pointy tip for detail work.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't last! Started out fine, but didn't last long before bristles frayed.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job This brush was perfect to do larger washes of color. I only knocked off a star due to the slight shedding I experienced but it was only when I initially started using it. Now it doesn’t seem to have that issue! Might want to “break it in” before doing a piece.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to buy a brush from the Aqua Elite line! this is the nicest brush I have ever used - I love it hold so much water/paint!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Holds a lot of paint and retains it's shape
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush, Great Value A wonderful paintbrush, for less. It holds up well. Bristles retain their shape, as long as you take proper care of your paintbrushes.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & price! Quality brush at a great price!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Was sent with plastic packaging around the bristles to keep their shape, and has retained its shape so far. Great for smooth lines and very precise.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for beginners Great and affordable brush for beginners. I use this with my students who are serious about learning watercolor. Comes to a point and has a good snap to it.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality brush for beginners This is an excellent and affordable brush for students. I recommend it to all beginners.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Nice brush for watercolor. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wayercolor brush. Well, its a brush so whats the big deal I hear you say. As an artist my brush is my tool, the way I change idea to a work I'm proud of. This brush is my go to, worth the time and money buying it. Recommend 100%.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from water color brush This is a decent brush for the price
Date published: 2022-05-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_126
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10553025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels