Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

Item # 10553029 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush

$11.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
jump
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Lend your landscapes and portraits a colourful makeover using this round paintbrush from Princeton with your favourite watercolour paints. Its comfortable handle and maximum color holding capacity make it a must have for budding artists and painters.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic Kolinsky hair
  • Short wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • Finest point and tapered edge
  • For use with watercolour
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Round Watercolor Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush for Watercolor Perfect brush for watercolors with a nice point and holds water and pigment nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for water color Very nice brush. It holds a good amount of water. It has a good snap and holds its point allowing you to go from a fine point to a full band of color. Happy with this brush.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best synthetic brushes I’ve ever used! Maintains a perfect point, has great snap, holds pretty good amount of water for synthetic.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor brush Holds a lot of water
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line of brushes! Love this brush! I’d been Princeton Velvatouch but decided to buy the artist grade version. They are way different in that they are quite snappy. (The brush snaps back on its own when it leaves the paper.) Can’t wait to really paint with it…
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice paint brush nice paint brush but I wish it had a finer tip for detail painting.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush Carries the paint well. Excellent for finer details. Feels great in the hand.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look up brush maintenance Solid brush. Frayed out pretty fast, but that was probably due to to user error as I am a beginner. Good for the money, but if you are an entry level painter start with a lower end and move up.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aqua Elite Watercolor Decent quality. Good rebound.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Handle is a Plus I love the feeling of the brush handle, as it has a great semi-grip feel! It holds water and pigment really well. The performance is great overall and I would repurchase in other sizes!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How good it is used for baking I use this for baking when I am painting thin line’. It works super well and I recommend you use it.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush! Great brush! I do like the feel of the Heritage edition better or else I would have given it 5 stars
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Does exactly what you expect of a watercolor brush and then some. Holds plenty of paint but doesn’t drip unexpectantly.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Princeton Aqua Elite brushes! Awesome brush! These Princeton Aqua Elite brushes all work well! They hold water paint well! They also hold their shape!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Worth the price. Better than the cheap ones. Great shapes and holds plenty of paint and water. Feels well balanced and comfortable in the hand. The quality is there.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great brush for the price!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watercolor brush This is a great little detail brush for watercolor!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Condition of package when purchasing It’s a fine brush Be careful that you purchase one with the safety cover over the brush or the tip could be comprised
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Princeton Aqua Elite Brushes!!! Another great brush by Princeton. Lovong their Aqua Elite brushes!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality brushes! Princeton Elite paint brush set for watercolor are just simply put, well made!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elite 4850 Round Paintbrush Nice brush to use for detailing
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Excellent brush, I prefer this line to the Princeton Neptune. Holds plenty of water, comes to a nice sharp tip for details. You can do a whole painting with just this brush.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush to start with Good brush. Tends to lose hairs frequently.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paintbrush that made it! Perfect tool to get my paint in the teeny bit a space. Thank you for asking.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for watercolor
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Round Brush This round paintbrush should be in every paint artist’s tool box. This is a good size for filling in medium to small spaces. The shape is great for making rounded to fine lines.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really well for fine points and drawing
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better to use than I expected! Cannot beat the quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy little brush This is one of the better brushes I've gotten in a long while. I originally picked one up on sale to try since I pint semi professionally and chew threw a lot of brushes doing various projects. I was impressed by the quality and value. This brush handles a huge range of surfaces and textures with ease. It works well with just about everything from ink to glue. I haven't had any issues with the head falling off after excessive use or hairs splitting or falling out. The bristles are super resilient and forgiving while consistently producing really clean fine details. This brush has even put some of my high-end expensive brushes to shame. It's become my new go to brush.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the round brushes
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10553025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels