Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Long Round Watercolor Brush

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Long Round Watercolor Brush

Item # 10553706 
$26.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Long Round Watercolor Brush

$26.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Outline your drawings and fill them with color using this long round paintbrush from Princeton. Ideal for both, fine details and broader strokes, this paintbrush will come in handy while painting beautiful landscapes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Long round
  • Synthetic hair
  • Wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • For use with watercolor paints
Outline your drawings and fill them with color using this long round paintbrush from Princeton. Ideal for both, fine details and broader strokes, this paintbrush will come in handy while painting beautiful landscapes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Long round
  • Synthetic hair
  • Wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • For use with watercolor paints
jump
Outline your drawings and fill them with color using this long round paintbrush from Princeton. Ideal for both, fine details and broader strokes, this paintbrush will come in handy while painting beautiful landscapes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Long round
  • Synthetic hair
  • Wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • For use with watercolor paints
Outline your drawings and fill them with color using this long round paintbrush from Princeton. Ideal for both, fine details and broader strokes, this paintbrush will come in handy while painting beautiful landscapes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Long round
  • Synthetic hair
  • Wooden handle
  • Brass ferrule
  • For use with watercolor paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Princeton™ Aqua Elite™ Synthetic Long Round Watercolor Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality brushes The Princeton Elite brushes are superior. Just don’t use them to refresh your dry paints . Use the cheapest ones for that
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Really like this brush. Fantastic performance.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush What a wonderful brush to work with. Holds lots of water and paint and it is soft to maintain layering
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Watercolor Paint Brush I've been individually painting my Holiday Cards since the year 2000. I switched from acrylics to watercolor three years ago. The Princeton Elite brush is the very BEST I've ever had for watercolors. It makes you look more professional than you are! LOL
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Good quality brush. What I have come to expect from the Princeton line
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The point didn’t last The nice point on the brush didn’t last long. The brush didn’t hold up well.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor beginner only started a month ago Love the #8 brush
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush holds more paint. Picks up watercolor paint easily and keeps it’s point. I had been using a lesser priced brand brush (same size) and was surprised at the amount of paint my new brush holds. This brush was worth the price.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control! The Princeton Elite brushes hold the perfect amount of water for painting on a vertical surface. I have not had this kind of control and predictability from any other brush. (Although I do look forward to trying more brushes.)
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush Good brush but plastic protector had caused some bristles to be splayed out & was difficult to reshape tip. Very disappointing. I recommend carefully examining before purchasing.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mid-priced watercolor brush This brush works extremely well for watercolors. I have many brush shapes and sizes and this one is my new "go-to" brush. It doesn't hold as much water as a more expensive hair brush, but that is better for me as an amateur watercolorist. The brush is comfortable to hold and it has a very precise tip for edging and fine work.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth! This was my first Princeton paintbrush and it was so silky smooth to use, with so much control over line thickness. My other W&N and Royal brushes can't compete with how thin my size 6 brush can get.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush up! Great Brush for watercolor washes and also detail, hold a good point for detail
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I like this round brush. It feels good in my hand and moves paint around very nicely.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice long tip round brush I like Princeton brushes. This is my 1st long round. This makes beautiful leaves. Great thin lines.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The brushes I recently purchased were not in the best shape.... they looked good until I started using them.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Quality! I normally would not stop to review something like this but I have to say, I was very surprised at how good this price was. I paint professionally and normally get my brushes at another store. I will come back for more since you are so close to my home. This is a blessing!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS FINE POINT! I LOVE THIS BRUSH! IT IS FULL-BODIED, BUT LONGER THAN THE USUAL ROUND THIS BRUSH IS LONG ,FULL-BODIED, AND, BEST OF ALL, COMES TO A BEAUTIFUL FINE POINT. IT LENDS ITSELF TO "LOOSE" WATERCOLOR STROKES, BUT HAS CONTROL, TOO. ALSO, THIS LINE OF BRUSHES BY PRINCETON FEATURES THE ABILITY TO HOLD A GOODLY AMOUNT OF WATER. I THINK I'LL BE REACHING FOR IT OFTEN!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I love these paint brushes and I'm very glad I can get these in store. But it is really disappointing that it is a hit or miss in quality. I've been in several times and the brushes are destroyed. The plastic covers missing. Bristles missing or bent. It is awful. I'd also like to see the prince to Neptune. It the black velvet brushes in store. That would be nice.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The snap is excellent This brush performance is great. Holds a good amount of fluid and has great snap!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I love the way this brush performs. It has a great point and holds a good amount of paint. The Princeton long round handles very well. I wish your store carried larger than a size 12.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10553703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels