Primary 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Primary 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

Item # 10226243 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Primary 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Cardstock is perfect for matting your favourite photos, making cards or just adding layers of colour to any project. This packet includes 50 sheets in bold yellow, orange, red, blue and green to help you in most of your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Cardstock is perfect for matting your favourite photos, making cards or just adding layers of colour to any project. This packet includes 50 sheets in bold yellow, orange, red, blue and green to help you in most of your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
jump
Cardstock is perfect for matting your favourite photos, making cards or just adding layers of colour to any project. This packet includes 50 sheets in bold yellow, orange, red, blue and green to help you in most of your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Cardstock is perfect for matting your favourite photos, making cards or just adding layers of colour to any project. This packet includes 50 sheets in bold yellow, orange, red, blue and green to help you in most of your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Primary 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cardstock Quality cardstock, all primary colors, except the red looks a little warn instead of a bright red.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts are the way to the heart Used this to make a card for my daughters grandmas bday. :)
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Great paper! It saved me money and I will get again
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art project Tha paper is great for art projects for the kids at school. I offered make art projects for the kids at school. This will be feast for Christmas ornaments for the Christmas tree.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great product and good price
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These paper packs never disappoint! I am always pleased with the quality and selection of these paper packs! I use them for a variety of projects and classes that I teach. The thickness is perfect, and most colors will still work in my inkjet (dark colors are tricky). I highly recommend, and it’s always a bonus when on sale!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Love the color assortment. Great to use on cricut Halloween projects
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and weight Great colors and weight
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Review Love the way it cuts clean and the colors last well over a year
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Perfect colors and the quality of the cardstock is great for my project. Love this!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primary card stock Great product and worked well for the project!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafing Cardstock Michaels is my go to place for crafting items. I am in charge of crafting for our large church and often need Michaels for various crafts.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock paper by Reflections Great bright colours! Perfect for making centres in the classroom.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper for Cricut Recollections cardstock is perfect for the Cricut. The "Primary" colors are perfect for year-round crafting.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright cardstock Perfect primary colors
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors You just never seem to outgrow the need for brightly colored paper!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Greek pop of color for the classroom bulletin board.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality card stock This is the only brand I trust. The cardstock is sturdy enough for my projects. The color variety is great too.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful projects Great colors and thick card stock. Was easy to cut out shapes and make projects.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice quality. Thick paper. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored paper Good quality. Good colors
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D lighted shadow box Perfect for 3D shadow box
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right color Bright color, great to match studenst Task.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Colors are perfect. Paper was smooth and cut without want tearing
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primary colored paper Primary color paper is very useful. Get the main colors that are always needed.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! This is one of the most useful cardstock packs! The colors are great and the quality is high.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more just yellow packs perfect for what i was making
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any crafter Great quality cardstock, and the colors are vibrant….exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Love this cardstock. Love to make cards.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper quality Paper is not too thin
Date published: 2022-08-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_183
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10226243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels