Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay

Item # 10228280 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colours to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colours to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colours to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! This enhanced clay features a variety of accent specialties like metallics, pearlescence, glitters and more. After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor and functional items we use every day. Accents can be mixed with standard colours to create custom hues. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and finishes
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Premo! Sculpey® Accents™ Oven Bake Clay is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Premo Quality Review Absolutely amazing product for any type of project. It is easy to use and shape. Once baked it is very sturdy. I've made multiple earrings and other projects using Sculpey Premo!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to work with, but still great Bought this clay because I loved really loved the color! I thought it would be the same as the other sculpey class, but this one is a lot harder to work with. I couldn't really mold it much, it's like when you try to mold clay that is already dried out. Other than that it's still good clay!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color I love the richness of the color and it works perfectly for what I wanted to do.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased to find some copper clay. Looking forward to more colors becoming available soon. Shipping was quick and easy and loved the free gift too!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Scupley Premo Relatively easy to work with
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience of larger size The larger size is more convenient for colors like this, which I use more often
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premo Pearl Order Love the clay. Pearl Makes everything pop. Wish it was not so hard to get.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price and quality. My favorite brand of clay
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hard!! Hard as a rock and crumbles. I’m not sure if it was old old clay but this crumbled right out of the package!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clay quality Item arrived brick hard. Had to throw it away. Not to mention 20 of my clay bars came hard and stiff. I was only able to salvage 10 bars out of my big order. Definitely never ordering from you guys again
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clay Great clay to make earrings! Love it! Good price!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polymer clay I always buy the twinkle whenever it's available I love Premo clay
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Clay worked very well. Very easy easy to work with
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clays If you have dry crumbly clay, add a softener. I love the clays Michael's sell and if I get 1 that is dry I always work thru it by adding a clay softener or another bit of clay like translucent.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premo! Premo! Vibrant color, soft clay
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Careful! OPAL color - is NOTHING like pictured OPAL color is nothing like picture here. It came as white with some glitter. Very disappointed....
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Good quality product. Received quickly. Will soon be ordering more!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Online Color VS Actual Color Actual color versus online color are vastly different; this has been the case with my last three purchases. Trying to avoid mixing custom colors, so I pick out the colors I love online, only to have to mix them anyway because they are nothing like what they appear to be online. I've looked at the colors online through multiple devices to ensure it wasn't my device making it appear different, but it wasn't. This Mint Green appears to be more of a soft minty aqua online, but it's actual color is a super bright tacky minty green.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most expensive clay in my order was unusable Unfortunately, the 1lb Pearl clay arrived hard as a rock. The other clay I received was perfectly fine.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Dry and Crumbles but very pretty Very beautiful before and after baking, but difficult to work and mild even after using water to smooth it. It’s too dry to work with and using a mold was difficult as it would break off fast
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In your hands and on the table. They work in shaping, how long and how ever you want.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from old, dry clay The clay was extremely old and dried out. It was not usable, no matter how long I conditioned it.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEON Premo is the best to work with. And I love the neon! It’s SUPERB !
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey You have to roll it to get Soft.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to shape Bakes nice and even. Easy to shape.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premo is Supreme! When you get a fresh package of 1 pound Premo, it`s absolutely the best for any project. It`s very malleable and hold detail and texture nicely. The problem is Polyform just isn`t making their full line anymore in any of the sizes. How can I recommend something you can`t buy anymore?
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not workable I would like to start by saying that I love Sculpey and I have purchased from their site several times and have never had an issue. However, this time when my translucent Sculpey premo arrived it was STIFF. Had no give at all, which is fine, I am familiar with Sculpey and I know sometimes you need to give some clay more conditioning love than others, however it was so brittle. It crumpled, I added some Sculpey conditioner oil to it and it did not work either. I unfortunately had to throw it away. Normally, I would give Sculpey 5 stars which is why I'm giving 3 this time, because it is not typical of them. Just this one instance with my clay.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Premo Premo is my favorite polymer clay! The beige is perfect for sculpting.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Best to Souffle Clay I bought the Premo Pearl clay block and it has been amazing to work with to elevate the look on my handmade earrings. I run this through the pasta machine about 20-30 times and I have yet to experience bubbles in my clay. I highly recommend mixing this with Souffle clay!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle Love creating with premo
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_183
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10183695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels