Premo! Sculpey® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Premo! Sculpey® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M10255286 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Premo! Sculpey® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stay soft until bake - does not air dry
  • Extra clay can be stored and reused- won't dry out
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stay soft until bake - does not air dry
  • Extra clay can be stored and reused- won't dry out
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stay soft until bake - does not air dry
  • Extra clay can be stored and reused- won't dry out
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewellery, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Stay soft until bake - does not air dry
  • Extra clay can be stored and reused- won't dry out
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Premo! Sculpey® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product great, Fedex Post shipping not so much The product is great. I am a prolific polymer clay bead maker and Premo is my go to clay. I wish they used USPS, I would have had it in 3 to 5 days.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Premo I’ve always used black clay in Premo. It leaves my jewelries stronger and with a shiny finish.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality the clay was nice and fresh so I am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As Hard as a Rock It wouldn’t budge at all and crumbled to pieces. Trying to soften it just made a huge mess. Terrible!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old clay Dry hard old and crumbly. Left 2 stars because the customer service is good.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is just beautiful. The only thing with this particular color is not to handle another because the clay tends to take on a dirty look after awhile. Verynice to work with though.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! this is the first time using this color. I love it! It is so bright and different. I can use this for a variety of projects. The consistency and texture are really great!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! I started using this particular color about a year ago. I received many compliments on my jewelry. Very good texture and consistency.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I am very happy with my purchase. This clay is a very good texture for jewelry making.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Sculpey Premo I am a dedicated Sculpey Premo user and have rarely had a problem with any order for any Premo clay. It is so easy to condition and translucent is perfect for so many things. I usually give all Premo products a 5-star rating, but this order was a disappointment in that the clay was not fresh and required a long time to condition.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White Translucent The 1 lb block of Sculpey White Translucent that was delivered to me, is old, flaky, and hard as a rock. It's unusable except for breaking some off to use as a "shim" for other polymer clay prices as they're being baked. Also, the shipping was extremely slow. J Carter
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I bought this a month ago . I have used Premo translucent before but it seems as if this batch is dryer than usual. Nothing works other than mixing it with less crumbly clay.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seems so dry So sad that it is dry, even when mixed with other clay, it just keeps on falling apart. Try another category clay, I would not recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect condition i love the condition the translucent comes now. It is not too firm nor too soft. I use it to mix other clay with color for sculpture. m It makes the clay blend well. Oh and bring back Jungle green
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this colour. I bought it on a whim and love it so much. I will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors online are deceiving I really didn't want to have to buy clay online for this reason but the one label "purple" appears more of a royal blue online. However, it is most certainly a dark purple in person:/
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT THE SAME COLOR AS THE PICTURE I was very excited when I ordered this color clay but when I got it I realized that the color differences right away i wanted a darker like of blue but what I got was a bright light blue I wish they would have more accurate pictures of the stuff they sell online especially since a lot of they ways we have to get things has changed since covid and I did make sure that the one I got was the name and color of the one I got and it was but the picture was completely off!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, low supply My fav product. Although they always have very limited stock! They need to replenish this product more consistently
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Navy color. I bought this to mix so I could create a med. blue. Was very pleased how it mixed in color and loved the navy color itself.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool copper I found this clay a little on the soft side, which is why I didn't give it a full 5 stars. Other than that this clay is great! The color was just what I wanted. :)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Colors! I ordered these beautiful colors and The resulting jewelry looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice color to add to the blues I have. It's the in-between color that adds to purple and green.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal Premo Sculpey Accents I have bought several bars of the Opal Premo Sculpey Accents and have hardly any left. It is a wonderful product and makes such gorgeous jewelry. I have several cameos and cabochons that I made with this clay.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two of the new Premo colors Recently bought Premo Cayenne and Premo Navy Blue. I'm so glad Navy Blue is once again offered. I use it all the time. Cayenne has become my new favorite. Perfect for so many color pallets. Two great additions to the Premo line!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! I received an email about this new color that had just become available so I ordered it to give it a try. What a great color it is! And it had a great texture, very easy to work with right out of the wrapper, not too stiff. I have used it in many projects already. It will definitely be a staple in my clay supply.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! As always, fresh, wonderful Premo! It's my "go to" clay for my jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for jewelry making! The product is smooth, easy to shape and sand. Once baked, the colors are still true.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colors! I received an email that there were new colors in Premo! and Sculpey III. I ordered them all and love them. It is always great to have new color options to work with.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premo is awesome! I am a beginner, and I wanted a clay that held beautiful color, had the potential to become more colorful with mixing, and hold tiny detail. This clay does that, and I am so pleased! I use it to make small, but detailed trinket boxes. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young artists! A lovely color for the baked goods that I used in the pclay children's class at my local library. Easy for little hands to use.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_108
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10255286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels