Craft Smart® Premium Silver Leaf Sheets

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Premium Silver Leaf Sheets

Item # 10012172 
$17.99

Craft Smart® Premium Silver Leaf Sheets

$17.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Bring a special, quality finish to your crafting projects with silver leaf. This leafing product is suitable for most crafting surfaces, including wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more. With silver leaf, you can seal in your project with a high quality top coat.
 
Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 5.5" x 5.5" (13.9cm x 13.9cm) sheet size
  • 25 sheets
  • Composed of aluminum material
  • For use with wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more
Bring a special, quality finish to your crafting projects with silver leaf. This leafing product is suitable for most crafting surfaces, including wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more. With silver leaf, you can seal in your project with a high quality top coat.
 
Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 5.5" x 5.5" (13.9cm x 13.9cm) sheet size
  • 25 sheets
  • Composed of aluminum material
  • For use with wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more
jump
Bring a special, quality finish to your crafting projects with silver leaf. This leafing product is suitable for most crafting surfaces, including wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more. With silver leaf, you can seal in your project with a high quality top coat.
 
Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 5.5" x 5.5" (13.9cm x 13.9cm) sheet size
  • 25 sheets
  • Composed of aluminum material
  • For use with wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more
Bring a special, quality finish to your crafting projects with silver leaf. This leafing product is suitable for most crafting surfaces, including wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more. With silver leaf, you can seal in your project with a high quality top coat.
 
Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 5.5" x 5.5" (13.9cm x 13.9cm) sheet size
  • 25 sheets
  • Composed of aluminum material
  • For use with wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster, paper and more
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Premium Silver Leaf Sheets is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I could not find the silver leaf that was shredded so I bought this and was extremely happy with the quality.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wax paper? I haven't actually used it yet but I'm taking off a star for the fact that I have to buy wax paper to use with this lol
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen Good results with using Premium silver leaf sheets.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Used the silver for homemade fishing lures. Worked great with a little patience. Turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. I just bought this for the first time. I'm a little clumsy and even with mistakes, my painting came out flawlessly. I'm so happy with it and can't wait to use it again. It was used to apply over oil paint on canvas for a portrait of my father for his memorial.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bit of Sparkle Great product-added that little bit of sparkle my project needed.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Silver Leaf Sheets by Craft Smart Love how fabulous my project ended when using Silver Leaf Sheets! Easy to apply, it is beautiful!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Works well for my craft projects
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Leaf I like the way each sheet is protected and somewhat attached. Because they are very delicate, having this sheet there helps to remove the leaf.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time silver leafing! This was a fun project....i have never used leafing before! I had a wooden monogram I wanted to finish for my newly decorated bedroom. Silver-ish paint wasn't doing it. When I found the silver leaving, it was perfect! Just the right amount of shine and rustic appeal. It was easy to use...a little messy at first, but once I got the hang of it, it was flawless! Would definitely use again!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiney I mixed a sheet in with some clay and it was amazinc. Great effect amazing to work with i adore this product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Leaf Sheets Creates a beautiful effect on wood. Sheets are very thin so a bit tricky to use. Recommend getting the gilding brush set to use to apply the sheets.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Worked well for what I needed it for. Beautiful finish.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect for my project. Added just the right amount of finish that I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi medium painting They are very thin use with very dry hands or tweezers.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! The key to remove the gold from the paper is using was paper. It sticks to the wax paper. I use the gold leaf as accent to my acrylic paintings on canvas.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this one the copper and the gold leaf Had no issues with the product at all it isn't atta hed to any paper its between pages of paper. It comes off freely moves easily. Even bonds to some material without using adhesive. Worked great on my glass project and in a painting. Also added metal effects to a leather working project will buy this again. Mona lisa products are way inferior.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible transfer Tried to use the silver leaf on a wooden jewelry box but it WOULD NOT separate from the paper backing. Absolutely useless.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible excuse for gold leaf Garbage product! Impossible to remove the gold leaf from the paper backing. Wasted a lot of time trying to make it work and it was an epic fail! The Mona Lisa gold leaf is a far better product, I wish Michael's carried it. Get rid of this stuff, it's useless!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time and money! Such a waste of both time and money. The leaf does not come off the paper without really rubbing it onto the adhesive, even then comes off in blobs. What happened to the good brand they used to sell at Michaels? The one with the Mona Lisa on it? I had to leaf 6 shelves, I have now got a blotchy mess and have to cover the whole thing again with the “good stuff” that I just ordered online. I don’t write reviews normally, but my time and money spent would equal to about $400 lost. Ugh.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does the job but... I've used leaf for many years. This brand is so much more difficult to use for detailed projects because it is hard to take the leaf off of the paper it comes on.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from read the small print The packing only says, "silver leaf". No where does it indicate it is a different metal as in the description here. This isn't real silver leaf. I don't know what it is exactly, but in comparing it with real silver leaf it is much heavier. I used it over ivory glass in a torch (lampworking). This is a silver leaf or foil technique, but this reacted nothing like real silver leaf. It produced some very interesting effects, but not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10012172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels